Product:
Cat Leads by Lupine
Rating: 3.6

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
meggy s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great product

posted 6 years ago

I use this to give my cat some outside time, without worry about her being loose. It works well, and she gets excited when I bring it out, because she knows she gets to go for a walk.

Pros: easy to put on

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 3

Not for my cat

posted 6 years ago

I had one of these leads on my cat. He slipped out of it and ran about 3 yards away. Thank goodness, he came back to me. It really scared me and I will never use it again.

Pros: good for some cats

Cons: can slip out

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheryl J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product, someone tell my cat!

posted 5 years ago

I purchased one for my indoor kitty, who I would like to bring outdoors with us in good weather. My kitty is deaf and so this is not a cute thing for me but a neccessity to keep her safe.

Lupine products are always a good value for the price, high quality and long lasting for the money.

Now I rate it a 5, but Pippitt may rate it a 1. I have started putting the harness on to get her accustomed to it and well, she does the gator roll, the head over tail roll and well in short...she hates it.

But just like a child, she may not know it's for her own good and if she get's with the program it may turn into good fun! Wish her luck...

Pros: Lupine make high quality, durable products

Cons: None from me, the cat however hates it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 3

My cats and fosters refuse to wear this :(

posted 7 years ago

I have one of these and my 2 adult cats won't even think about wearing it. I've tried it on foster kittens with not much success either.

Pros: great concept

Cons: no one will wear it

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

b s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Love this

posted 6 years ago

I have one cat that just loves to go for walks and this works great. I don't have to worry about him and he gets to be outside.

Pros: quality product

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›