Product:
More Products By Royal:
Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Canine Health Nutrition Poodle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (94) ›

Similar Products:
FLINT RIVER CAT FOOD
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Friskies Hairball Control Seafood Medley
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Max Cat - Hairball Management
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 1

Effective for keeping hairballs under control

posted 7 years ago

I mix Royal Canin Intense Hairball in with my cats regular dry kibble. They enjoy the flavor, and eat it regularly. It's very effective at keeping hairballs under control. I've noticed a marked decrease in vomiting in my house after I had been feeding this food for a couple of months. I recommend it for all people who have cats as companion animals.

Pros: No need for messy pastes or syrups

Cons: Expensive

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Andersot
Flag
Rating: 5

Royal Canin is my cats favorite

posted 7 years ago

Love the cat food. Any of the foods by Royal canin are great. At least that is what my cats show me when I fill up their 3 bowls with different foods, and that is the one they always go to first, and it is the first one empty.

Pros: Pets just gobble it down. Less hair balls!

Cons: It is pretty expensive.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katzaplenty
Flag
Rating: 5

My Favorite

posted 7 years ago

I use this all the time for all 5 of my cats.I can't say enough good things about Royal Canin.I mix this with another Royal Canin and also some less expensive brands.If any of your cats has any hairball problems--give this a try.You won't be sorry!!!

Pros: Good for cats and they like it

Cons: a bit pricey but worth it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darlene A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent!

posted 7 years ago

I use this product as well as Royal Canin Special 33 in a separate dish. My cat does well on both products. Her coat is glistening, she's in correct weight and her veterinarian always admires her condition.

Pros: My cat adores the flavor and eats it readily and happily

Cons: There aren't any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katiemissy
Flag
Rating: 5

Top of the line cat food

posted 6 years ago

My indoor kittys like this food a lot. It is good for them and their tummies don't get fur balls. They never leave me a surprise hair ball anywhere. I think you will like this product.

Pros: confidence in feeding this food

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org