Product:
Purina One Cat Food Hairball Formula
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
FLINT RIVER CAT FOOD
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Friskies Hairball Control Seafood Medley
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Max Cat - Hairball Management
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
E G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Purina One Hairball Control

posted 5 years ago

I decided to try this, since my cat's former food is no longer available here. He made the transition well and eats this food as readily as he did the other. I don't know yet if it will be our permanent choice, but it beats a lot of the other brands.

Pros: Seems to be a good alternative

Cons: Not sure yet

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cat food for Hairballs

posted 5 years ago

Hairball formula food works pretty well, and cats seem to like it. It prevents hairballs for the most part, but they can still get them sometimes. It is a little expensive, so bear that in mind.

Pros: Cats like it, helps control hairballs.

Cons: Kind of expensive, they can still get hairballs.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

April P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good cat food

posted 5 years ago

I put my cats on Purina one hairball formula. They love the taste and will even rip open the bag if left on the floor. I do notice they still occassionally vomit though.

Pros: great taste

Cons: still some vomiting

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pick Purina

posted 5 years ago

I will mix a small amount of this product into my cats regular Purina dry cat food. I would never serve a whole bowlful of this to my cats at one time.

Pros: cats will readily eat it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

david d.
Flag
Rating: 3

Hair ball cat food

posted 5 years ago

worked ok on hairballs, but not as healthy as i thought, until i learned more. i wouldn't use it again

Pros: hairball control

Cons: not real healthy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›