Product:
Purina One Cat Food Hairball Formula
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
FLINT RIVER CAT FOOD
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Friskies Hairball Control Seafood Medley
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Max Cat - Hairball Management
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
E G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Purina One Hairball Control

posted 6 years ago

I decided to try this, since my cat's former food is no longer available here. He made the transition well and eats this food as readily as he did the other. I don't know yet if it will be our permanent choice, but it beats a lot of the other brands.

Pros: Seems to be a good alternative

Cons: Not sure yet

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cat food for Hairballs

posted 6 years ago

Hairball formula food works pretty well, and cats seem to like it. It prevents hairballs for the most part, but they can still get them sometimes. It is a little expensive, so bear that in mind.

Pros: Cats like it, helps control hairballs.

Cons: Kind of expensive, they can still get hairballs.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

April P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good cat food

posted 6 years ago

I put my cats on Purina one hairball formula. They love the taste and will even rip open the bag if left on the floor. I do notice they still occassionally vomit though.

Pros: great taste

Cons: still some vomiting

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pick Purina

posted 6 years ago

I will mix a small amount of this product into my cats regular Purina dry cat food. I would never serve a whole bowlful of this to my cats at one time.

Pros: cats will readily eat it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

david d.
Flag
Rating: 3

Hair ball cat food

posted 6 years ago

worked ok on hairballs, but not as healthy as i thought, until i learned more. i wouldn't use it again

Pros: hairball control

Cons: not real healthy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org