Product:
Petromalt
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
FLINT RIVER CAT FOOD
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Friskies Hairball Control Seafood Medley
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Max Cat - Hairball Management
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Krista R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works Great

posted 6 years ago

My previous cat had to have hairball treatment all the time. She loved this product, she thought it was a treat.

Pros: Cat loves it

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WANSTREET
Flag
Rating: 4

Hairballs

posted 6 years ago

Great product for your kitties especially long haired cats. Helps with hairballs. They generally like the taste.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Peggy R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Controlling hairballs

posted 6 years ago

Buffy has extremely long hairballs and she is fat. She weighs 18 lbs. She has a real problem with coughing up hair. She doesn't love the taste of petromalt but it does the job. She doesn't light people food either so I think most cats would like petromalt.

Pros: it controls hairballs

Cons: she doesn't sove the tast

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

E G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Must be good

posted 5 years ago

My cat really likes this--maybe more than treats (perhaps he considers it a special treat since, of course, it's only given as directed. I've seen good recommendations on Zootoo and elsewhere.

Pros: Good tasting & effective

Cons: None known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wyoming County S.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a good remedy

posted 6 years ago

this works for the ones who have long hair

Pros: this works really well

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›