Product:
Petromalt
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
FLINT RIVER CAT FOOD
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Friskies Hairball Control Seafood Medley
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Max Cat - Hairball Management
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Krista R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works Great

posted 7 years ago

My previous cat had to have hairball treatment all the time. She loved this product, she thought it was a treat.

Pros: Cat loves it

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WANSTREET
Flag
Rating: 4

Hairballs

posted 7 years ago

Great product for your kitties especially long haired cats. Helps with hairballs. They generally like the taste.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Peggy R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Controlling hairballs

posted 7 years ago

Buffy has extremely long hairballs and she is fat. She weighs 18 lbs. She has a real problem with coughing up hair. She doesn't love the taste of petromalt but it does the job. She doesn't light people food either so I think most cats would like petromalt.

Pros: it controls hairballs

Cons: she doesn't sove the tast

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

E G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Must be good

posted 6 years ago

My cat really likes this--maybe more than treats (perhaps he considers it a special treat since, of course, it's only given as directed. I've seen good recommendations on Zootoo and elsewhere.

Pros: Good tasting & effective

Cons: None known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wyoming County S.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a good remedy

posted 7 years ago

this works for the ones who have long hair

Pros: this works really well

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org