Product:
Petromalt
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
FLINT RIVER CAT FOOD
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Friskies Hairball Control Seafood Medley
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Max Cat - Hairball Management
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Krista R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works Great

posted 6 years ago

My previous cat had to have hairball treatment all the time. She loved this product, she thought it was a treat.

Pros: Cat loves it

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WANSTREET
Flag
Rating: 4

Hairballs

posted 6 years ago

Great product for your kitties especially long haired cats. Helps with hairballs. They generally like the taste.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Peggy R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Controlling hairballs

posted 6 years ago

Buffy has extremely long hairballs and she is fat. She weighs 18 lbs. She has a real problem with coughing up hair. She doesn't love the taste of petromalt but it does the job. She doesn't light people food either so I think most cats would like petromalt.

Pros: it controls hairballs

Cons: she doesn't sove the tast

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

E G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Must be good

posted 5 years ago

My cat really likes this--maybe more than treats (perhaps he considers it a special treat since, of course, it's only given as directed. I've seen good recommendations on Zootoo and elsewhere.

Pros: Good tasting & effective

Cons: None known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wyoming County S.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a good remedy

posted 6 years ago

this works for the ones who have long hair

Pros: this works really well

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›