Product:
Iams Indoor Weight & Hairball Care Adult Cat Food
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 145 reviews.

More Products By Iams:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Iams Weight Control Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (171) ›

Similar Products:
FLINT RIVER CAT FOOD
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Friskies Hairball Control Seafood Medley
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Max Cat - Hairball Management
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

87 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 18 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Belou
Flag
Rating: 4

Iams indoor dry cat food

posted 6 years ago

Works well when mixed with iams original formlua

Pros: cat likes it, good hairball control

Cons: coat is not as shiny, stool consistency could be better

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deboste
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Hairball food

posted 6 years ago

I did not realize how well this food works until I switched to another Iams food and the cats began developing hairballs right away. Once I went back to the hairball food the cats were fine. This food is a must in a 6 cat household with varied age and breeds.

Pros: Cats like and is very effective

Cons: Finding large bags

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathead
Flag
Rating: 5

Iams delicious

posted 7 years ago

My cat has been on this food for over a year and he likes it just fine. He isn't fat, but he's a big boy. He hasn't had a hairball once, even with all his fur!

Pros: Nutritious

Cons: Expensive

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

susan j.
Flag
Rating: 4

The cats seem to like this

posted 6 years ago

I tried this because I had a coupon. The cats liked the taste well enough. I didn't use it long enough to see any definitive results, but they ate it just fine. There was no tummy upsets with new food, either.

Pros: The cats seem to like this

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gracie88
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love Iams!

posted 6 years ago

This is a good one if kitty is packing on the excess pounds!

Pros: Tastes good

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 18 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›