Product:
Iams Indoor Weight & Hairball Care Adult Cat Food
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 145 reviews.

More Products By Iams:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Iams Weight Control Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (171) ›

Similar Products:
FLINT RIVER CAT FOOD
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Friskies Hairball Control Seafood Medley
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Max Cat - Hairball Management
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

87 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 18 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Belou
Flag
Rating: 4

Iams indoor dry cat food

posted 6 years ago

Works well when mixed with iams original formlua

Pros: cat likes it, good hairball control

Cons: coat is not as shiny, stool consistency could be better

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deboste
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Hairball food

posted 7 years ago

I did not realize how well this food works until I switched to another Iams food and the cats began developing hairballs right away. Once I went back to the hairball food the cats were fine. This food is a must in a 6 cat household with varied age and breeds.

Pros: Cats like and is very effective

Cons: Finding large bags

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathead
Flag
Rating: 5

Iams delicious

posted 7 years ago

My cat has been on this food for over a year and he likes it just fine. He isn't fat, but he's a big boy. He hasn't had a hairball once, even with all his fur!

Pros: Nutritious

Cons: Expensive

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

susan j.
Flag
Rating: 4

The cats seem to like this

posted 6 years ago

I tried this because I had a coupon. The cats liked the taste well enough. I didn't use it long enough to see any definitive results, but they ate it just fine. There was no tummy upsets with new food, either.

Pros: The cats seem to like this

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gracie88
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love Iams!

posted 6 years ago

This is a good one if kitty is packing on the excess pounds!

Pros: Tastes good

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 18 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›