Product:
Iams Indoor Weight & Hairball Care Adult Cat Food
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 145 reviews.

More Products By Iams:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Iams Weight Control Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (171) ›

Similar Products:
FLINT RIVER CAT FOOD
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Friskies Hairball Control Seafood Medley
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Max Cat - Hairball Management
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

87 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 18 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stu21b
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Food

posted 6 years ago

This food goes down well in my house. The cats don't seem to be any thinner for eating it. But at least they're regular :o)

Pros: Cats Eat It

Cons: None

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa7271
Flag
Rating: 5

Good weight and hairball control.

posted 6 years ago

My 2 cats have been eating this formula for a few years and it works good with weight control and neither have had any problems with hairballs. Both like the taste. I like the small crunchy food beacuse it seems easy on the digestive system too.

Pros: Tastes good and works.

Cons: None.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cfox929
Flag
Rating: 4

Currently using this

posted 6 years ago

This is the Iams product we are currently using and are very happy with. No issues with weight, hairballs or stomach.

Pros: currently using this

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Staci H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for my cat

posted 7 years ago

My cat maintained very well on this formula - he has long, thick hair, and he had very few hairballs while eating this food. He did not seem to mind the taste, and it did not upset his stomach.

Pros: keeps healthy weight, reduces hairballs

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 4

Ok

posted 7 years ago

I have heard good things about this product. Many say they have never had a problem. It is worth a try.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 18 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›