Product:
Iams Indoor Weight & Hairball Care Adult Cat Food
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 145 reviews.

More Products By Iams:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Iams Weight Control Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (171) ›

Similar Products:
FLINT RIVER CAT FOOD
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Friskies Hairball Control Seafood Medley
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Max Cat - Hairball Management
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

87 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 18 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stu21b
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Food

posted 6 years ago

This food goes down well in my house. The cats don't seem to be any thinner for eating it. But at least they're regular :o)

Pros: Cats Eat It

Cons: None

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa7271
Flag
Rating: 5

Good weight and hairball control.

posted 6 years ago

My 2 cats have been eating this formula for a few years and it works good with weight control and neither have had any problems with hairballs. Both like the taste. I like the small crunchy food beacuse it seems easy on the digestive system too.

Pros: Tastes good and works.

Cons: None.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cfox929
Flag
Rating: 4

Currently using this

posted 6 years ago

This is the Iams product we are currently using and are very happy with. No issues with weight, hairballs or stomach.

Pros: currently using this

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Staci H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for my cat

posted 6 years ago

My cat maintained very well on this formula - he has long, thick hair, and he had very few hairballs while eating this food. He did not seem to mind the taste, and it did not upset his stomach.

Pros: keeps healthy weight, reduces hairballs

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 4

Ok

posted 6 years ago

I have heard good things about this product. Many say they have never had a problem. It is worth a try.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 18 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›