Product:
Iams Indoor Weight & Hairball Care Adult Cat Food
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 145 reviews.

More Products By Iams:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Iams Weight Control Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (171) ›

Similar Products:
FLINT RIVER CAT FOOD
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Friskies Hairball Control Seafood Medley
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Max Cat - Hairball Management
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

87 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 18 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stu21b
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Food

posted 7 years ago

This food goes down well in my house. The cats don't seem to be any thinner for eating it. But at least they're regular :o)

Pros: Cats Eat It

Cons: None

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa7271
Flag
Rating: 5

Good weight and hairball control.

posted 7 years ago

My 2 cats have been eating this formula for a few years and it works good with weight control and neither have had any problems with hairballs. Both like the taste. I like the small crunchy food beacuse it seems easy on the digestive system too.

Pros: Tastes good and works.

Cons: None.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cfox929
Flag
Rating: 4

Currently using this

posted 7 years ago

This is the Iams product we are currently using and are very happy with. No issues with weight, hairballs or stomach.

Pros: currently using this

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Staci H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for my cat

posted 7 years ago

My cat maintained very well on this formula - he has long, thick hair, and he had very few hairballs while eating this food. He did not seem to mind the taste, and it did not upset his stomach.

Pros: keeps healthy weight, reduces hairballs

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 4

Ok

posted 7 years ago

I have heard good things about this product. Many say they have never had a problem. It is worth a try.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 18 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org