Product:
More Products By Hill's Science Diet:
Simple Essentials Treats Immunity Support
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Simple Essentials Treats Oral Care
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Hill's Science Diet Indoor Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (137) ›

Similar Products:
FLINT RIVER CAT FOOD
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Friskies Hairball Control Seafood Medley
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Max Cat - Hairball Management
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

54 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tiffany N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love love love

posted 6 years ago

My kids juts love this stuff!!!!! matter a fact I even put some in a “treat bottle” and give it out as treats, this way they think they are being spoiled and I know they are sticking to their diets!!! Have been feeding my fats this for over 2 years and they still cant get enough!!!!

Pros: JUST LOVE IT ALL!!!!!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Quailwings
Flag
Rating: 5

Senior cats love it

posted 6 years ago

My senior cats love the hairball control from Science Diet. They clean their dishes. I have less hairball problems than I did before I switched my cats onto the food.

Pros: Great food

Cons: Expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marialow
Flag
Rating: 5

Science Diet Hairball

posted 6 years ago

This has helped my cats, particularly my long-haired cats, with the hairball issues. I give it as treats every day instead of using it as my primary dry cat food.

Pros: Really seems to help, my cats seem to like the taste

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SSmurlo
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for hairballs

posted 6 years ago

We took in our cat from some friends who feed her this. We took her off of this to give her the food we give our other cat. With in a couple days she started throwing up hairballs. We switched her back and she hasn't had any problems since.

Pros: No Hair balls!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mommanew
Flag
Rating: 5

Hairballs are a thing of the past

posted 6 years ago

We mix this with her regualar food and she eats it right up. Havent had any problems with hairballs since and she is eating more. Her fur has gotten shinier as an added benifit. Amout of fur loss seems to have went down also.

Pros: Works great

Cons: Cost alot

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›