Product:
More Products By Hill's Science Diet:
Simple Essentials Treats Immunity Support
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Simple Essentials Treats Oral Care
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Hill's Science Diet Indoor Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (137) ›

Similar Products:
FLINT RIVER CAT FOOD
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Friskies Hairball Control Seafood Medley
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Max Cat - Hairball Management
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

54 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tiffany N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love love love

posted 7 years ago

My kids juts love this stuff!!!!! matter a fact I even put some in a “treat bottle” and give it out as treats, this way they think they are being spoiled and I know they are sticking to their diets!!! Have been feeding my fats this for over 2 years and they still cant get enough!!!!

Pros: JUST LOVE IT ALL!!!!!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Quailwings
Flag
Rating: 5

Senior cats love it

posted 7 years ago

My senior cats love the hairball control from Science Diet. They clean their dishes. I have less hairball problems than I did before I switched my cats onto the food.

Pros: Great food

Cons: Expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marialow
Flag
Rating: 5

Science Diet Hairball

posted 7 years ago

This has helped my cats, particularly my long-haired cats, with the hairball issues. I give it as treats every day instead of using it as my primary dry cat food.

Pros: Really seems to help, my cats seem to like the taste

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SSmurlo
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for hairballs

posted 7 years ago

We took in our cat from some friends who feed her this. We took her off of this to give her the food we give our other cat. With in a couple days she started throwing up hairballs. We switched her back and she hasn't had any problems since.

Pros: No Hair balls!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mommanew
Flag
Rating: 5

Hairballs are a thing of the past

posted 7 years ago

We mix this with her regualar food and she eats it right up. Havent had any problems with hairballs since and she is eating more. Her fur has gotten shinier as an added benifit. Amout of fur loss seems to have went down also.

Pros: Works great

Cons: Cost alot

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org