Product:
More Products By Hill's Science Diet:
Simple Essentials Treats Immunity Support
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Simple Essentials Treats Oral Care
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Hill's Science Diet Indoor Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (137) ›

Similar Products:
FLINT RIVER CAT FOOD
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Friskies Hairball Control Seafood Medley
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Max Cat - Hairball Management
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

54 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Janet T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat is Healthier

posted 6 years ago

Our 21-year old dsh is thriving on this stuff! She has no problem eating it even though she's got some missing & worn down teeth. She can't get it in fast enough! Rarely ever find barfed-up hairballs since she's been on this.

Pros: Cat LOVES it!

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Molly K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Okay for long-haired cats

posted 6 years ago

I always used this for my long-haired cats, too. Not sure that the indoor formula isn't just as good for the short-haired cats.

Pros: Good for hairballs

Cons: expensive

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

dana R.
Flag
Rating: 1

Does the job

posted 6 years ago

I have this mixed in with the cats food. I think it works well, but it is a little big which can be a turn off to some finicky cats. Otherwise good for their teeth!

Pros: works well

Cons: a little on the big side

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tiggershrk
Flag
Rating: 5

SD feline hairball control

posted 6 years ago

Cat loves the flavor (was raised on SD so switch to this as she aged was ok). Very effective, cut down drastically the number of hairballs from my Maine Coon.

Pros: Effectiveness, taste

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patti E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Food

posted 6 years ago

my vet recommended we use hill science diet. my cat likes the flavor. it is specially formulated for senior cats so it gives him the nutrients he needs and it helps control his hairballs. it costs a little more, but its worth it to keep him healthy.

Pros: its good for cats

Cons: its pricer than other cat foods

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›