Product:
More Products By Hill's Science Diet:
Simple Essentials Treats Immunity Support
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Simple Essentials Treats Oral Care
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Hill's Science Diet Indoor Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (137) ›

Similar Products:
FLINT RIVER CAT FOOD
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Friskies Hairball Control Seafood Medley
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Max Cat - Hairball Management
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

54 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
vada m.
Flag
Rating: 3

Eliminates hairballs well

posted 6 years ago

I like tha hairball formula. It seems to eliminate the coughing that comes along when the cat has a hairball. It does have a high fat content and your cat can become obese if you feed free choice

Pros: hairball formula

Cons: cat can get too fat

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats love it!

posted 6 years ago

We feed our shelter cats with stomach upset this science diet food. It is very good for them and we have never had anyone get sick from it. We would feed it to all but we can not afford to.

Pros: tastey, works well

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 4

Wonderful

posted 6 years ago

I think this is great for older long hair cats. Older cats in general I think this is good for them. It does help with reduction of hairballs too.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chammond
Flag
Rating: 1

This works great

posted 6 years ago

I've tried the hairball paste, but while it worked, it was messy and my cat wouldn't always ingest all of it. Having it as part of the food instead works a lot easier. I also noticed a drastic decrease in hairballs.

Great product idea!

Pros: Really eliminates hairballs

Cons: none that I can see

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Larry  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for long hair cats

posted 6 years ago

The shape isn't just for fun it is actually designed to prevent hairballs.

Pros: reduces hairballs

Cons: N/A

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›