Product:
Hill's Science Diet Feline Maintenance Hairball Control Light Formula
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 127 reviews.

More Products By Hill's Science Diet:
Simple Essentials Treats Immunity Support
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Simple Essentials Treats Oral Care
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Hill's Science Diet Indoor Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (137) ›

Similar Products:
FLINT RIVER CAT FOOD
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Friskies Hairball Control Seafood Medley
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Max Cat - Hairball Management
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

71 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 15 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
James V.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 7 years ago

This is great food for your cat's diet.

Pros: Great for cats

Cons: Not great on the wallet

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CatsChair
Flag
Rating: 1

Great stuff

posted 7 years ago

This product works wonderfully for my two "middle aged" cats. They both like it a lot and it does not cause any GI distress for my boy with a delicate stomach. The cats do still have hairballs from time to time, but not as frequent as on the traditional science diet light. I won't say they are losing weight on it but they are not gaining, which is a good thing

Pros: Low cal, high fiber

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tanya F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 7 years ago

My cats did not mind eating this food and it did cut down on the hairballs.

Pros: good food, reduces hairballs

Cons: na

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WSM43
Flag
Rating: 3

No Way

posted 7 years ago

I had a difficult time getting my cat to eat this product. I didn't notice any change in hairballs. Maybe he didn't eat it long enough?

Pros: Possible long term solution

Cons: Cat didn't like

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

julia  h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 7 years ago

Science Diet gets gobbled down by all the cats and kittens - even the special blends like this so you can control hairballs.

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 15 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org