Product:
Hill's Science Diet Feline Maintenance Hairball Control Light Formula
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 127 reviews.

More Products By Hill's Science Diet:
Simple Essentials Treats Immunity Support
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Simple Essentials Treats Oral Care
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Hill's Science Diet Indoor Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (137) ›

Similar Products:
FLINT RIVER CAT FOOD
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Friskies Hairball Control Seafood Medley
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Max Cat - Hairball Management
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

71 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 15 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
James V.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 6 years ago

This is great food for your cat's diet.

Pros: Great for cats

Cons: Not great on the wallet

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CatsChair
Flag
Rating: 1

Great stuff

posted 6 years ago

This product works wonderfully for my two "middle aged" cats. They both like it a lot and it does not cause any GI distress for my boy with a delicate stomach. The cats do still have hairballs from time to time, but not as frequent as on the traditional science diet light. I won't say they are losing weight on it but they are not gaining, which is a good thing

Pros: Low cal, high fiber

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tanya F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 6 years ago

My cats did not mind eating this food and it did cut down on the hairballs.

Pros: good food, reduces hairballs

Cons: na

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WSM43
Flag
Rating: 3

No Way

posted 6 years ago

I had a difficult time getting my cat to eat this product. I didn't notice any change in hairballs. Maybe he didn't eat it long enough?

Pros: Possible long term solution

Cons: Cat didn't like

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

julia  h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

Science Diet gets gobbled down by all the cats and kittens - even the special blends like this so you can control hairballs.

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 15 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›