Product:
Hill's Science Diet Feline Maintenance Hairball Control Light Formula
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 127 reviews.

More Products By Hill's Science Diet:
Simple Essentials Treats Immunity Support
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Simple Essentials Treats Oral Care
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Hill's Science Diet Indoor Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (137) ›

Similar Products:
FLINT RIVER CAT FOOD
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Friskies Hairball Control Seafood Medley
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Max Cat - Hairball Management
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

71 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 15 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
James V.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 6 years ago

This is great food for your cat's diet.

Pros: Great for cats

Cons: Not great on the wallet

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CatsChair
Flag
Rating: 1

Great stuff

posted 6 years ago

This product works wonderfully for my two "middle aged" cats. They both like it a lot and it does not cause any GI distress for my boy with a delicate stomach. The cats do still have hairballs from time to time, but not as frequent as on the traditional science diet light. I won't say they are losing weight on it but they are not gaining, which is a good thing

Pros: Low cal, high fiber

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tanya F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 6 years ago

My cats did not mind eating this food and it did cut down on the hairballs.

Pros: good food, reduces hairballs

Cons: na

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WSM43
Flag
Rating: 3

No Way

posted 6 years ago

I had a difficult time getting my cat to eat this product. I didn't notice any change in hairballs. Maybe he didn't eat it long enough?

Pros: Possible long term solution

Cons: Cat didn't like

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

julia  h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

Science Diet gets gobbled down by all the cats and kittens - even the special blends like this so you can control hairballs.

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 15 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›