Product:
Eukanuba Hairball Relief Formula Adult Cat Food
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By Eukanuba:
Eukanuba Dachshund Adult Formula For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Eukanuba Kitten Chatons chicken and rice formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

See all (112) ›

Similar Products:
FLINT RIVER CAT FOOD
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Friskies Hairball Control Seafood Medley
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Max Cat - Hairball Management
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 4

Hairball remedy

posted 7 years ago

I used to feed my first cat this product, which was great at controlling hairballs. The downside is that it's not very palatable for some cats. My second cat just won't eat it.

Pros: effective at preventing hairballs

Cons: not very tasty for some cats

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jm
Flag
Jm
Rating: 5

Goodstuff

posted 7 years ago

My cats think this is great. BOTH OF THEM ARE INSIDE ALL THE TIME,and seems to help with the hair balls.Not found everywhere have to make special trip to petfood store.

Pros: GREAT

Cons: NOT FOUND EVERYWHERE

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tanya F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 6 years ago

This is one of the top brands of food and it treats hairballs which helps reduce or eliminate them.

Pros: treats hairballs, good brand

Cons: na

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Smilingk9
Flag
Rating: 5

No more hairballs!

posted 6 years ago

This food is great!!! My cats love the taste and I no longer have to clean up those yucky hairball throw up piles. :-)

Pros: great at eliminating hairballs

Cons: can't buy in grocery store, cost

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

2cats4us
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats and carpet are happy

posted 6 years ago

I stopped using this food for one bag because my husband got a different brand and I ended up picking up hairballs. I went right back to this brand and my cat and my carpet are happy in the morning!

Pros: stops hairballs

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›