Product:
More Products By Tomlyn:
Tomlyn nova pearls coal tar therapy shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Tomlyn oatmeal & aloe vera soothing dog shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (62) ›

Similar Products:
Vaseline
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 88 reviews.

Laxatone Cat hairball remedy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Virbac Petromalt 11005 Malt Flavor Hairball Remover - Economy Size
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Karen F.
Flag
Rating: 4

This is OK

posted 5 years ago

I have used this product for years on all of my cats. I dab some on my finger and touch it to my cats nose in order to administer it.

Pros: helpful

Cons: gooey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jbaum1
Flag
Rating: 5

It works very well and cats love the flavor.

posted 6 years ago

I worked as a Veterinary Technician for 5+ years after schooling and this is what all the vets prescribed. Worked every time!

Pros: 2 different flavors that will be palatable for any cat.

Cons: I haven't found any cons.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cara S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works well

posted 6 years ago

Works well for helping cats with hairballs and they don't mind the taste and will usually lick it right from the tube.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1Cindy
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to administer

posted 6 years ago

no more hacky cough sound after using this

Pros: doesn't seem to make their stomachs upset

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jensen0419
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent product for hairballs!

posted 5 years ago

This has been a lifesaver for my cat!

Pros: Very effective

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›