Product:
More Products By Tomlyn:
Tomlyn nova pearls coal tar therapy shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Tomlyn oatmeal & aloe vera soothing dog shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (62) ›

Similar Products:
Vaseline
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 88 reviews.

Laxatone Cat hairball remedy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Virbac Petromalt 11005 Malt Flavor Hairball Remover - Economy Size
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Karen F.
Flag
Rating: 4

This is OK

posted 6 years ago

I have used this product for years on all of my cats. I dab some on my finger and touch it to my cats nose in order to administer it.

Pros: helpful

Cons: gooey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jbaum1
Flag
Rating: 5

It works very well and cats love the flavor.

posted 7 years ago

I worked as a Veterinary Technician for 5+ years after schooling and this is what all the vets prescribed. Worked every time!

Pros: 2 different flavors that will be palatable for any cat.

Cons: I haven't found any cons.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cara S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works well

posted 7 years ago

Works well for helping cats with hairballs and they don't mind the taste and will usually lick it right from the tube.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1Cindy
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to administer

posted 7 years ago

no more hacky cough sound after using this

Pros: doesn't seem to make their stomachs upset

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jensen0419
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent product for hairballs!

posted 6 years ago

This has been a lifesaver for my cat!

Pros: Very effective

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org