Product:
More Products By Tomlyn:
Tomlyn nova pearls coal tar therapy shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Tomlyn oatmeal & aloe vera soothing dog shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (62) ›

Similar Products:
Vaseline
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 88 reviews.

Laxatone Cat hairball remedy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Virbac Petromalt 11005 Malt Flavor Hairball Remover - Economy Size
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Karen F.
Flag
Rating: 4

This is OK

posted 5 years ago

I have used this product for years on all of my cats. I dab some on my finger and touch it to my cats nose in order to administer it.

Pros: helpful

Cons: gooey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jbaum1
Flag
Rating: 5

It works very well and cats love the flavor.

posted 6 years ago

I worked as a Veterinary Technician for 5+ years after schooling and this is what all the vets prescribed. Worked every time!

Pros: 2 different flavors that will be palatable for any cat.

Cons: I haven't found any cons.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cara S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works well

posted 6 years ago

Works well for helping cats with hairballs and they don't mind the taste and will usually lick it right from the tube.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1Cindy
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to administer

posted 6 years ago

no more hacky cough sound after using this

Pros: doesn't seem to make their stomachs upset

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jensen0419
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent product for hairballs!

posted 5 years ago

This has been a lifesaver for my cat!

Pros: Very effective

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›