Product:
Petromalt Hairball
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 75 reviews.

More Products By Petromalt:
Petromalt Fiber Caps
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Petromalt Hairball Remedy
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Petromalt Fish Flavor
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (7) ›

Similar Products:
Vaseline
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 88 reviews.

Laxatone Cat hairball remedy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

45 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Shs
Flag
Shs
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 6 years ago

my friend says that this stuff works for her cats. she also says that her cat likes the taste.

Pros: really works

Cons: don't know

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Well...

posted 6 years ago

My cats don't like this much. I have to wipe it on their paws and they usually shake it off. Not too crazy about it.

Pros: Easy to use.

Cons: Cats don't like it.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hairballs be gone

posted 6 years ago

I have always liked Petromalt. I have one cat with hairball issues and I give this to her. She has no problem liking it right up. If I forget to give it to her on schedule, she does tend to puke up a hairball. To me, that means it's working.

Pros: helps with hairballs

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alana S.
Flag
Rating: 1

Hairballs

posted 6 years ago

One of our kitties gets a hairball now and the, I give her this about 2 times a week, and it seems to have taken care of it, she enjoys it also!

Pros: Easy to give

Cons: no cons

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for hairballs

posted 6 years ago

My cats won't voluntarily eat this. It's sticky and messy, but it does a fantastic job with hairballs.

Pros: works well

Cons: messy

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›