Product:
Petromalt Hairball
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 75 reviews.

More Products By Petromalt:
Petromalt Fiber Caps
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Petromalt Hairball Remedy
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Petromalt Fish Flavor
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (7) ›

Similar Products:
Vaseline
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 88 reviews.

Laxatone Cat hairball remedy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

45 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Shs
Flag
Shs
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 7 years ago

my friend says that this stuff works for her cats. she also says that her cat likes the taste.

Pros: really works

Cons: don't know

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Well...

posted 7 years ago

My cats don't like this much. I have to wipe it on their paws and they usually shake it off. Not too crazy about it.

Pros: Easy to use.

Cons: Cats don't like it.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hairballs be gone

posted 7 years ago

I have always liked Petromalt. I have one cat with hairball issues and I give this to her. She has no problem liking it right up. If I forget to give it to her on schedule, she does tend to puke up a hairball. To me, that means it's working.

Pros: helps with hairballs

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alana S.
Flag
Rating: 1

Hairballs

posted 7 years ago

One of our kitties gets a hairball now and the, I give her this about 2 times a week, and it seems to have taken care of it, she enjoys it also!

Pros: Easy to give

Cons: no cons

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for hairballs

posted 7 years ago

My cats won't voluntarily eat this. It's sticky and messy, but it does a fantastic job with hairballs.

Pros: works well

Cons: messy

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org