Product:
Petromalt Hairball
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 75 reviews.

More Products By Petromalt:
Petromalt Fiber Caps
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Petromalt Hairball Remedy
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Petromalt Fish Flavor
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (7) ›

Similar Products:
Vaseline
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 88 reviews.

Laxatone Cat hairball remedy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

45 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Shs
Flag
Shs
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 6 years ago

my friend says that this stuff works for her cats. she also says that her cat likes the taste.

Pros: really works

Cons: don't know

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Well...

posted 6 years ago

My cats don't like this much. I have to wipe it on their paws and they usually shake it off. Not too crazy about it.

Pros: Easy to use.

Cons: Cats don't like it.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hairballs be gone

posted 6 years ago

I have always liked Petromalt. I have one cat with hairball issues and I give this to her. She has no problem liking it right up. If I forget to give it to her on schedule, she does tend to puke up a hairball. To me, that means it's working.

Pros: helps with hairballs

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alana S.
Flag
Rating: 1

Hairballs

posted 6 years ago

One of our kitties gets a hairball now and the, I give her this about 2 times a week, and it seems to have taken care of it, she enjoys it also!

Pros: Easy to give

Cons: no cons

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for hairballs

posted 6 years ago

My cats won't voluntarily eat this. It's sticky and messy, but it does a fantastic job with hairballs.

Pros: works well

Cons: messy

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›