Product:
Petromalt Fish Flavor
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Petromalt:
Petromalt Fiber Caps
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Petromalt Hairball
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 75 reviews.

Petromalt Hairball Remedy
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (7) ›

Similar Products:
Vaseline
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 88 reviews.

Laxatone Cat hairball remedy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good flavor

posted 6 years ago

My cats like this even better than the regular flavor and it works to eliminate hair balls

Pros: New flavor

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theturboexpress
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love the malt flavor!

posted 7 years ago

Cats love the malt flavor!

Pros: Tasty

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie F.
Flag
Rating: 4

This was helpful.

posted 7 years ago

This did seem to help my long haired cat with her hairballs. It did get on her fur and was a little messy.

Pros: Taste, easy to use

Cons: Messy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maggie
Flag
Rating: 5

Fish flavor is a hit

posted 7 years ago

Most of my cats will eat this willingly. The fish flavor is the only flavor they like. This seems to help control the hairballs along with regular brushing.

Pros: 3 out of my 4 cats like it

Cons: some batches are "pastier" than others.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

marc h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Flavor cats like

posted 5 years ago

Let any of the hairball pastes it can be a little messy to give but my cats preferred the fish flavor so it was much easier to get it in them.

Pros: cats like the fish flavor

Cons: gel paste can be a little messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›