Product:
Only Natural Pet Hairball Chewables
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Vaseline
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 88 reviews.

Laxatone Cat hairball remedy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Diane H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Only Natural Pet Hairball Chewables healthy supplement

posted 5 years ago

Only Natural Pet company makes a great hairball prevention chewable. They are soft chew treats that provide extra roughage in the form of psyllium fiber to help move hairballs out of your cat's GI tract. Also contain lots of other good things, such as zinc, cranberry extract and more. Plus cats love them.

Pros: help reduce hairball formation, psyllium fiber

Cons: mail order only

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Autumn S.
Flag
Rating: 5

No more cramming the sticky gunk down my cats' throats!

posted 5 years ago

My cats dig this - they actually eat it out of my hand, so I don't have to cram the icky brown pasty stuff in their throats anymore. They appreciate this as much as I do! It works well to reduce hairballs quickly, definitely a product that I would recommend.

Pros: easy to administer

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kelly o.
Flag
Rating: 5

These work great

posted 5 years ago

These work great since lavernes is long hair you know what that can be like. These seem to keep hairballs to a minimal.

Pros: work great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent product

posted 5 years ago

This is a great prevention for hairballs! I use this on kitty and he loves it! You must try it!

Pros: Great

Cons: None!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mattbstl30
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

two of my four cats really like these. so I guess 50 percent is pretty good!

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›