Product:
Hartz Hm Hairball Remedy-Salmon Flavor
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 69 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Vaseline
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 88 reviews.

Laxatone Cat hairball remedy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

45 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Helpful

posted 5 years ago

We have this at our shelter for cats who are prone to hairballs. We are using it now on a longhaired cat and it seems to help. Very easy to use.

Pros: good to have on hand

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacy O.
Flag
Rating: 4

Stumpie likes this a lot

posted 6 years ago

I feed this to my cat Stumpie, and she licks it off her paw like the directions say, but Beavis and Butthead do not like it at all.

Pros: works if ingested

Cons: not all cats like it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lgk
Flag
Lgk
Rating: 5

Helps with hairballs

posted 6 years ago

This helps with hairballs. My cat likes to lick it from my finger.

Pros: Good for hairballs

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Den27nis
Flag
Rating: 4

Good hairball prevention

posted 6 years ago

spread a little on the cat's front paw and they lick it right off.

Pros: good hairball prevention

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaltyn
Flag
Rating: 5

Mmmmmm

posted 6 years ago

sabrina loves the taste and it helps with her mats.

Pros: sabrina loves it

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›