Product:
Hartz Hm Hairball Remedy-Salmon Flavor
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 69 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Vaseline
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 88 reviews.

Laxatone Cat hairball remedy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

45 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Helpful

posted 5 years ago

We have this at our shelter for cats who are prone to hairballs. We are using it now on a longhaired cat and it seems to help. Very easy to use.

Pros: good to have on hand

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacy O.
Flag
Rating: 4

Stumpie likes this a lot

posted 6 years ago

I feed this to my cat Stumpie, and she licks it off her paw like the directions say, but Beavis and Butthead do not like it at all.

Pros: works if ingested

Cons: not all cats like it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lgk
Flag
Lgk
Rating: 5

Helps with hairballs

posted 6 years ago

This helps with hairballs. My cat likes to lick it from my finger.

Pros: Good for hairballs

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Den27nis
Flag
Rating: 4

Good hairball prevention

posted 6 years ago

spread a little on the cat's front paw and they lick it right off.

Pros: good hairball prevention

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaltyn
Flag
Rating: 5

Mmmmmm

posted 6 years ago

sabrina loves the taste and it helps with her mats.

Pros: sabrina loves it

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›