Product:
Hartz Hm Hairball Remedy-Salmon Flavor
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 69 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Vaseline
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 88 reviews.

Laxatone Cat hairball remedy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

45 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Helpful

posted 6 years ago

We have this at our shelter for cats who are prone to hairballs. We are using it now on a longhaired cat and it seems to help. Very easy to use.

Pros: good to have on hand

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacy O.
Flag
Rating: 4

Stumpie likes this a lot

posted 7 years ago

I feed this to my cat Stumpie, and she licks it off her paw like the directions say, but Beavis and Butthead do not like it at all.

Pros: works if ingested

Cons: not all cats like it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lgk
Flag
Lgk
Rating: 5

Helps with hairballs

posted 7 years ago

This helps with hairballs. My cat likes to lick it from my finger.

Pros: Good for hairballs

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Den27nis
Flag
Rating: 4

Good hairball prevention

posted 7 years ago

spread a little on the cat's front paw and they lick it right off.

Pros: good hairball prevention

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaltyn
Flag
Rating: 5

Mmmmmm

posted 7 years ago

sabrina loves the taste and it helps with her mats.

Pros: sabrina loves it

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org