Product:
Hartz Hm Hairball Remedy-Salmon Flavor
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 69 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Vaseline
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 88 reviews.

Laxatone Cat hairball remedy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

45 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brandon P.
Flag
Rating: 2

So so

posted 5 years ago

First, only one of my cats liked this stuff, so it was a royal pain to get them to swallow it. Most of the time, they spit it out. Second, I did see improvement with the frequency of hairballs, but not much.

Pros: Helped with the hairballs

Cons: not much though

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle C.
Flag
Rating: 5

They like it

posted 6 years ago

My cats like pretty much everything. They like this as well. They will even eat it from the tube.

Pros: They like it

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catherine J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats like it

posted 5 years ago

This stuff used to work great for my cat. I'd put it on my finger or on his nose, and he'd lick it right up. The only problem I had was remembering to give it to him.

Pros: easy to feed and works

Cons: I forget to give it?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathleen G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!

posted 6 years ago

I bought this product and it got rid of my cat's hairball problem right away! She loves the taste and is happy to lick it right off the tube or off my finger.

Pros: easy to feed, diminished my cats hairball problem

Cons: bad smell

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

EdwardK
Flag
Rating: 5

One cat likes

posted 6 years ago

One cat likes salmon flavor and one cat likes malt flavor. They eat it off the end of the tube. Walmart is a lot cheaper than the grocery store.

Pros: easy to feed

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›