Product:
Hartz Hm Hairball Remedy-Salmon Flavor
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 69 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Vaseline
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 88 reviews.

Laxatone Cat hairball remedy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

45 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Krystal
Flag
Rating: 5

Works

posted 6 years ago

we have 2 long hair cats and a short hair cats we give all 3 of them the hairball remedy every day because it works and they wil take it right off our fingers not like the ones you get from the vet that you have to force them to take and it cost a lot less then the stuff you get from the vet

Pros: we dont have to force them to eat it

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jane w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Treat time

posted 5 years ago

My cat loves this product. She gets it every morning as a "treat" and asks for it if I forget.
She has long hair and get very few hairballs, maybe one every two or three months. I had been using another brand but she stuck up her nose at that and this is the one.

Pros: fewer hairball

Cons: end of tube get thicker

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Looks Nasty, but My Cat Loves It and It Works Great

posted 6 years ago

My 10 year old cat produces a lot of hairballs and pukes in the most inopportune places. This hairball treatment works very well. I just squeeze it out onto his paws and he spends a few minutes in kitty heaven licking it off. He does seem to throw up a lot less.

Pros: my cat loves it and it works

Cons: messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan M.
Flag
Rating: 5

---

posted 6 years ago

we started using this stuff on your 2 indoor cats. it was tougher for me to put it on their foot. most the time they just licked it off my finger, or i would put it on the side of their dish.

this stuff really helped with the hairballs.

Pros: ---

Cons: ---

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

maria s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Recommended

posted 6 years ago

my cat was puking her first days here
we gave her this and she stopped and it wasnt even hard to give her
she ate it off my finger
=]

Pros: good

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›