Product:
Hartz Hm Hairball Remedy-Salmon Flavor
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 69 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Vaseline
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 88 reviews.

Laxatone Cat hairball remedy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

45 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hairball relief

posted 6 years ago

This is a cheap product that works. My cats love the flavor and it helps to eliminate hair balls.

Pros: They like the flavor

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen C.
Flag
Rating: 1

Likes the Taste

posted 6 years ago

Definitely loosens the hairballs -- I usually find "surprises" soon afterward (but this could be due to him overeating and drinking too much water afterward also).

Pros: The finicky one loves the taste

Cons: Will only like it off my finger if spread thin

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sandi s.
Flag
Rating: 3

Hartz hairball

posted 6 years ago

My cats love the tast of this; they still throw up hairballs, but i think it helps some.

Pros: cats love taste

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berrypatch573
Flag
Rating: 2

Don't Have a Hartz

posted 6 years ago

My cat didn't like this and wouldn't eat it -- in fact, ran from me when I picked up the tube. She didn't stop vomiting. It just didn't work for her.

Pros: cost

Cons: not effective

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good As Others

posted 6 years ago

I have tried this brand as well as some others and they all seem to work well! It does really help with the hairballs.

Pros: Works

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›