Product:
Hartz Hm Hairball Remedy-Salmon Flavor
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 69 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Vaseline
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 88 reviews.

Laxatone Cat hairball remedy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

45 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hairball relief

posted 6 years ago

This is a cheap product that works. My cats love the flavor and it helps to eliminate hair balls.

Pros: They like the flavor

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen C.
Flag
Rating: 1

Likes the Taste

posted 6 years ago

Definitely loosens the hairballs -- I usually find "surprises" soon afterward (but this could be due to him overeating and drinking too much water afterward also).

Pros: The finicky one loves the taste

Cons: Will only like it off my finger if spread thin

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sandi s.
Flag
Rating: 3

Hartz hairball

posted 6 years ago

My cats love the tast of this; they still throw up hairballs, but i think it helps some.

Pros: cats love taste

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berrypatch573
Flag
Rating: 2

Don't Have a Hartz

posted 7 years ago

My cat didn't like this and wouldn't eat it -- in fact, ran from me when I picked up the tube. She didn't stop vomiting. It just didn't work for her.

Pros: cost

Cons: not effective

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good As Others

posted 6 years ago

I have tried this brand as well as some others and they all seem to work well! It does really help with the hairballs.

Pros: Works

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›