Product:
Hairball Solution
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Similar Products:
Vaseline
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 88 reviews.

Laxatone Cat hairball remedy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Happy Cat...Happy Human

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves the chicken taste. He will lick it right off of the tube and come begging for more. It works really well. Need to be careful about leaving the tube out though, they can smell the chicken through it and will puncture holes in it to get at the stuff.

Pros: easy to administer

Cons: can be messy

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works Like A Charm

posted 6 years ago

I use this with my cat who seems to get lots of hairballs in her old age. I put it on her front paw and she licks it right off so either it taste good or she just doesn't like dirty paws - either way it works!

Pros: Works great

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty good hairball meds

posted 6 years ago

ive tried many kinds of hairball remedy, this was good but the cat was not as into eating it

Pros: good hairball control

Cons: cat didnt like it as much as others

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MeanKitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

this worked great for my kitty and she loves it! she eats it right out of the tube actually thats the only way she'll eat it but it cleared her hairball problem right up!

Pros: no more hacking from your kitty

Cons: ummm ?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Slarson
Flag
Rating: 4

Cleans them out

posted 7 years ago

I have trouble with hairballs in my oldest cat, she loves to eat this, and it really helps!

Pros: really helps to prevent the hairballs

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›