Product:
Friskies hairball remedy
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Friskies:
Friskies Picnic Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Friskies Beachside Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Friskies select indoor saucy seafood garden greens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (115) ›

Similar Products:
Vaseline
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 88 reviews.

Laxatone Cat hairball remedy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Spugh42
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy to use remedy

posted 6 years ago

My cat seems to eat anything so it was not suprise that she gobbled these down with ease. I don't think they work as well as the direct ointment though. I saw better effects from the ointment in the tube than using these.

Pros: more like a treat than treatment

Cons: not sure of the benefits

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DEREKDEMANE
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy treat

posted 5 years ago

Friskies treats are well liked by the cats at the shelter, especially the moist kind. If you have cat that has hairball problems then I would suggest this product.

Pros: GOOD QUALITY

Cons: none that I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lorraine B.
Flag
Rating: 5

No more hairballs

posted 5 years ago

my cats loved her little treats.you can find it any where

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

christine m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food when hairballs are a problem

posted 6 years ago

got hairballs,this does the trick,not very expensive either,my kitties like the taste and it works well

Pros: this is a helpful product

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 6 years ago

one of our cats has a hairball problem. This product helped eliminate it.

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: Can't think of one

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›