Product:
Friskies hairball remedy
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Friskies:
Friskies Picnic Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Friskies Beachside Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Friskies select indoor saucy seafood garden greens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (115) ›

Similar Products:
Vaseline
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 88 reviews.

Laxatone Cat hairball remedy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Spugh42
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy to use remedy

posted 6 years ago

My cat seems to eat anything so it was not suprise that she gobbled these down with ease. I don't think they work as well as the direct ointment though. I saw better effects from the ointment in the tube than using these.

Pros: more like a treat than treatment

Cons: not sure of the benefits

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DEREKDEMANE
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy treat

posted 5 years ago

Friskies treats are well liked by the cats at the shelter, especially the moist kind. If you have cat that has hairball problems then I would suggest this product.

Pros: GOOD QUALITY

Cons: none that I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lorraine B.
Flag
Rating: 5

No more hairballs

posted 5 years ago

my cats loved her little treats.you can find it any where

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

christine m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food when hairballs are a problem

posted 6 years ago

got hairballs,this does the trick,not very expensive either,my kitties like the taste and it works well

Pros: this is a helpful product

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 6 years ago

one of our cats has a hairball problem. This product helped eliminate it.

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: Can't think of one

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›