Product:
Friskies hairball remedy
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Friskies:
Friskies Picnic Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Friskies Beachside Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Friskies select indoor saucy seafood garden greens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (115) ›

Similar Products:
Vaseline
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 88 reviews.

Laxatone Cat hairball remedy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ok product.

posted 7 years ago

This dosn't seem to do anything for hairballs to me. Vasalene or Laxatone works better.

Pros: Cats like it.

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty treats

posted 7 years ago

Easy to feed remedy for hairballs! My cats love the flavor!

Pros: cats love the flavor and it's helping them with hairballs!!

Cons: be sure to keep bag sealed- may dry out

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tyler C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 6 years ago

I have four cats and hairballs are always a problem. The Friskies hairball formula is one of the best I have ever used. When I brush them there is less hair in the brush. It controls their shedding effectively.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janetfinegan
Flag
Rating: 5

Hair Begone

posted 6 years ago

Although my Mosie is a short-haired cat, he has always had a problem with hair balls. He throws up hairballs all the time!

The Friskies product seems to cut down a bit on the vomiting.

Pros: Seems to taste good

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

Mmmmm

posted 6 years ago

friskies is an easy to find and afford brand and this is a good product

Pros: cat likes it

Cons: cant think of any

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›