Product:
Friskies hairball remedy
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Friskies:
Friskies Picnic Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Friskies Beachside Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Friskies select indoor saucy seafood garden greens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (115) ›

Similar Products:
Vaseline
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 88 reviews.

Laxatone Cat hairball remedy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ok product.

posted 7 years ago

This dosn't seem to do anything for hairballs to me. Vasalene or Laxatone works better.

Pros: Cats like it.

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty treats

posted 7 years ago

Easy to feed remedy for hairballs! My cats love the flavor!

Pros: cats love the flavor and it's helping them with hairballs!!

Cons: be sure to keep bag sealed- may dry out

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tyler C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 7 years ago

I have four cats and hairballs are always a problem. The Friskies hairball formula is one of the best I have ever used. When I brush them there is less hair in the brush. It controls their shedding effectively.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janetfinegan
Flag
Rating: 5

Hair Begone

posted 7 years ago

Although my Mosie is a short-haired cat, he has always had a problem with hair balls. He throws up hairballs all the time!

The Friskies product seems to cut down a bit on the vomiting.

Pros: Seems to taste good

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

Mmmmm

posted 7 years ago

friskies is an easy to find and afford brand and this is a good product

Pros: cat likes it

Cons: cant think of any

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org