Product:
EXCEL Kittymalt Paste (8 in 1)
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Vaseline
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 88 reviews.

Laxatone Cat hairball remedy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty

posted 6 years ago

My cats love this stuff. Works great on hairballs when shedding excellerates in the spring and fall. They love the taste, too.

Pros: Works great.

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

susie  j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kittymalt is the ONLY thing that workd for me!

posted 6 years ago

Kittymalt now by Excel changed names recently but can still find at Petsmart or maybe wal-mart at times. I get malt flavor and it is the ONLY gel my cats will eat...It has saved me so much money in vet bills b/c I have a cat that ALWAYS has hairballs...no more enemas for her thankfully!

Pros: cats LOVE taste

Cons: can be hard to find

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debbie S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cat not thrilled

posted 5 years ago

My cats are not thrilled with this. I have to squeeze in on the top of their paws to get them to lick it off but it does do the job of getting rid of the hairballs.

Pros: good product for hairballs

Cons: cat doesn't like it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sheri
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps hairballs

posted 6 years ago

easy to give.I just put some on my finger and she licks it off.Likes the taste.Helps hairballs.

Pros: she likes it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

works great and fast

Pros: Works great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›