Product:
Chia Cat Grass Planter Hairball Remedy
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 54 reviews.

More Products By Chia:
Chia Sylvester inside grass grower
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Chia Herb Garden
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Vaseline
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 88 reviews.

Laxatone Cat hairball remedy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
wanda f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wild cat

posted 5 years ago

annie really loves this grass
it does'nt take long to grow it 3days
she loves eating it and rubbing up against ishe goes wild over it
and it's a nutritious treat

Pros: loves it

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tom R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute container

posted 6 years ago

This container is so cute, and cat grass is good for kitty's stomach. Keep up high while growing since kitty will climb for this.

Pros: Grass is good for cats

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bart S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats love

posted 6 years ago

This is great the cats love but this is very little and if you have more than one cat you wont have it long.

Pros: Hairballs

Cons: Not enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda B.
Flag
Rating: 3

Only able to get one crop

posted 6 years ago

This was really cute on my widowsill and kitty did nibble on it. Maybe it was me, but the "crop" died off.

Pros: no comment

Cons: no comment

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mattbstl30
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

I am not sure this helped with any hairballs, but my cats sure do love it! My cats love all greens.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›