Product:
Chia Cat Grass Planter Hairball Remedy
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 54 reviews.

More Products By Chia:
Chia Sylvester inside grass grower
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Chia Herb Garden
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Vaseline
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 88 reviews.

Laxatone Cat hairball remedy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
wanda f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wild cat

posted 5 years ago

annie really loves this grass
it does'nt take long to grow it 3days
she loves eating it and rubbing up against ishe goes wild over it
and it's a nutritious treat

Pros: loves it

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tom R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute container

posted 6 years ago

This container is so cute, and cat grass is good for kitty's stomach. Keep up high while growing since kitty will climb for this.

Pros: Grass is good for cats

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bart S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats love

posted 6 years ago

This is great the cats love but this is very little and if you have more than one cat you wont have it long.

Pros: Hairballs

Cons: Not enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda B.
Flag
Rating: 3

Only able to get one crop

posted 6 years ago

This was really cute on my widowsill and kitty did nibble on it. Maybe it was me, but the "crop" died off.

Pros: no comment

Cons: no comment

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mattbstl30
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

I am not sure this helped with any hairballs, but my cats sure do love it! My cats love all greens.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›