Product:
Chia Cat Grass Planter Hairball Remedy
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 54 reviews.

More Products By Chia:
Chia Sylvester inside grass grower
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Chia Herb Garden
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Vaseline
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 88 reviews.

Laxatone Cat hairball remedy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

A chia pet for your pet!

posted 6 years ago

If you are in a hurry to have the grass for your cats to eat,you might want to buy that,and give this chia cat grass plant time to grow.

Pros: cats like to eat

Cons: have to wait for it to grow

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Starzy11
Flag
Rating: 4

Coolest Chia product ever!

posted 6 years ago

This product was pretty cool.. the only problem I had with it was I killed the grass after about 5 days due to over-watering.. there are no drainage holes. They should improve this product by adding them:)

Pros: easy to use, grows fast

Cons: easy to over-water, no drainage holes if over-watered

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolyn F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great name

posted 6 years ago

My cats love to chew any greenery, am glad to see they can have their own plants now and maybe leave mine alone. :-)

Pros: Can put it anywhere in the house the cat can get to

Cons: cleaning the dirt if spilt

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy to the Tummy

posted 6 years ago

Really cute container and cats do love to munch grass..,I just don't like it when the grass comes back up.

Pros: cute planter

Cons: don't like it when it comes back up YUCK !

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1Cindy
Flag
Rating: 5

It is so cute and so much fun

posted 6 years ago

it is so fun to watch them with this planter

Pros: they love it

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›