Product:
Chia Cat Grass Planter Hairball Remedy
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 54 reviews.

More Products By Chia:
Chia Sylvester inside grass grower
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Chia Herb Garden
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Vaseline
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 88 reviews.

Laxatone Cat hairball remedy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

A chia pet for your pet!

posted 7 years ago

If you are in a hurry to have the grass for your cats to eat,you might want to buy that,and give this chia cat grass plant time to grow.

Pros: cats like to eat

Cons: have to wait for it to grow

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Starzy11
Flag
Rating: 4

Coolest Chia product ever!

posted 7 years ago

This product was pretty cool.. the only problem I had with it was I killed the grass after about 5 days due to over-watering.. there are no drainage holes. They should improve this product by adding them:)

Pros: easy to use, grows fast

Cons: easy to over-water, no drainage holes if over-watered

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolyn F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great name

posted 7 years ago

My cats love to chew any greenery, am glad to see they can have their own plants now and maybe leave mine alone. :-)

Pros: Can put it anywhere in the house the cat can get to

Cons: cleaning the dirt if spilt

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy to the Tummy

posted 7 years ago

Really cute container and cats do love to munch grass..,I just don't like it when the grass comes back up.

Pros: cute planter

Cons: don't like it when it comes back up YUCK !

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1Cindy
Flag
Rating: 5

It is so cute and so much fun

posted 7 years ago

it is so fun to watch them with this planter

Pros: they love it

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org