Product:
Chia Cat Grass Planter Hairball Remedy
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 54 reviews.

More Products By Chia:
Chia Sylvester inside grass grower
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Chia Herb Garden
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Vaseline
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 88 reviews.

Laxatone Cat hairball remedy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute and Easy

posted 6 years ago

My cats enjoy eating this grass... One of them enjoys going outside to eat grass and he sees this as a very special treat to have grass inside. It is easy to grow and container is cute on this one.

Pros: easy to grow, special treat

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy Snack

posted 6 years ago

I grow this for my cat and he loves to snack on it. Great for the indoor cat.

Pros: tasty

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 4

My cats love it

posted 6 years ago

My cats love to eat this and it sure brings up the hairballs.

Pros: saves the house plants

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gremlin
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute gimick

posted 6 years ago

It's a cute idea, but our cat isn't very interested. I don't care for the container. You can achieve the same idea with a clay pot and your own seed.

Pros: Nature brought indoors

Cons: Expensive for what it is

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Take it easy

posted 6 years ago

I got this for Christmas. I have a black thumb, but this was easy to grow. Kitties gobbled it up too fast, though. Was gone in a flash.

Pros: fast growing

Cons: kitties eat too fast

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›