Product:
Chia Cat Grass Planter Hairball Remedy
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 54 reviews.

More Products By Chia:
Chia Sylvester inside grass grower
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Chia Herb Garden
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Vaseline
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 88 reviews.

Laxatone Cat hairball remedy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute and Easy

posted 6 years ago

My cats enjoy eating this grass... One of them enjoys going outside to eat grass and he sees this as a very special treat to have grass inside. It is easy to grow and container is cute on this one.

Pros: easy to grow, special treat

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy Snack

posted 6 years ago

I grow this for my cat and he loves to snack on it. Great for the indoor cat.

Pros: tasty

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 4

My cats love it

posted 6 years ago

My cats love to eat this and it sure brings up the hairballs.

Pros: saves the house plants

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gremlin
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute gimick

posted 6 years ago

It's a cute idea, but our cat isn't very interested. I don't care for the container. You can achieve the same idea with a clay pot and your own seed.

Pros: Nature brought indoors

Cons: Expensive for what it is

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Take it easy

posted 6 years ago

I got this for Christmas. I have a black thumb, but this was easy to grow. Kitties gobbled it up too fast, though. Was gone in a flash.

Pros: fast growing

Cons: kitties eat too fast

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›