Product:
Chia Cat Grass Planter Hairball Remedy
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 54 reviews.

More Products By Chia:
Chia Sylvester inside grass grower
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Chia Herb Garden
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Vaseline
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 88 reviews.

Laxatone Cat hairball remedy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bev K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty treat for cats

posted 6 years ago

What a cute idea to give the cats some fresh grass.

Pros: Easy to do

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becca H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tora's favorite snack

posted 6 years ago

One of my cats loves this stuff! She chows down on it like a cow grazing. The other one isn't really interested. But I feel that it's a good way to give indoor-only cats a taste of the outdoors :)

Pros:

Cons:

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammy C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great product!

posted 6 years ago

This is the coolest thing I have ever seen!! You have a cute little ceramic planter that is shaped like Sylvester the cat!! All you do is add the seeds with some water and within 4-5 days you have tall grass growing! My cats love to munch on it!

Pros: Really cute and my cats like it!

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah L.
Flag
Rating: 1

Ch ch ch chia

posted 6 years ago

This is a great idea the only down fall is that hair ball your going to find.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: hair ball

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lauren g.
Flag
Rating: 5

No more hairballs

posted 7 years ago

i used to not be able to bring my cat anywhere because of embarrasing hairballs but now fluffy rides with me everywhere

Pros: it works

Cons: kinda hard to feed

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›