Product:
Chia Cat Grass Planter Hairball Remedy
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 54 reviews.

More Products By Chia:
Chia Sylvester inside grass grower
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Chia Herb Garden
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Vaseline
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 88 reviews.

Laxatone Cat hairball remedy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bev K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty treat for cats

posted 7 years ago

What a cute idea to give the cats some fresh grass.

Pros: Easy to do

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becca H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tora's favorite snack

posted 7 years ago

One of my cats loves this stuff! She chows down on it like a cow grazing. The other one isn't really interested. But I feel that it's a good way to give indoor-only cats a taste of the outdoors :)

Pros:

Cons:

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammy C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great product!

posted 7 years ago

This is the coolest thing I have ever seen!! You have a cute little ceramic planter that is shaped like Sylvester the cat!! All you do is add the seeds with some water and within 4-5 days you have tall grass growing! My cats love to munch on it!

Pros: Really cute and my cats like it!

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah L.
Flag
Rating: 1

Ch ch ch chia

posted 7 years ago

This is a great idea the only down fall is that hair ball your going to find.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: hair ball

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lauren g.
Flag
Rating: 5

No more hairballs

posted 7 years ago

i used to not be able to bring my cat anywhere because of embarrasing hairballs but now fluffy rides with me everywhere

Pros: it works

Cons: kinda hard to feed

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org