Product:
Chia Cat Grass Planter Hairball Remedy
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 54 reviews.

More Products By Chia:
Chia Sylvester inside grass grower
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Chia Herb Garden
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Vaseline
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 88 reviews.

Laxatone Cat hairball remedy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bev K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty treat for cats

posted 6 years ago

What a cute idea to give the cats some fresh grass.

Pros: Easy to do

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becca H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tora's favorite snack

posted 6 years ago

One of my cats loves this stuff! She chows down on it like a cow grazing. The other one isn't really interested. But I feel that it's a good way to give indoor-only cats a taste of the outdoors :)

Pros:

Cons:

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammy C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great product!

posted 6 years ago

This is the coolest thing I have ever seen!! You have a cute little ceramic planter that is shaped like Sylvester the cat!! All you do is add the seeds with some water and within 4-5 days you have tall grass growing! My cats love to munch on it!

Pros: Really cute and my cats like it!

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah L.
Flag
Rating: 1

Ch ch ch chia

posted 6 years ago

This is a great idea the only down fall is that hair ball your going to find.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: hair ball

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lauren g.
Flag
Rating: 5

No more hairballs

posted 6 years ago

i used to not be able to bring my cat anywhere because of embarrasing hairballs but now fluffy rides with me everywhere

Pros: it works

Cons: kinda hard to feed

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›