Product:
Chia Cat Grass Planter Hairball Remedy
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 54 reviews.

More Products By Chia:
Chia Sylvester inside grass grower
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Chia Herb Garden
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Vaseline
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 88 reviews.

Laxatone Cat hairball remedy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
B P.
Flag
Rating: 2

Chia kit

posted 6 years ago

Might be nice as a gift idea, but I just buy wheat grass seeds in bulk, use a clay pot and soil - much cheaper!

Pros: cats like to munch on grass

Cons: pricey

25 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Felicia
Flag
Rating: 5

I havent have to clean up a hairball in weeks

posted 6 years ago

I actually got this for a present for my birthday because i love tweety bird. It was so cute i didnt want to give it to the cats, so i went and bought another one for them. Mine is on my desk and i use it as a pen holder. Its very simple to make the grass and my cats really enjoy eating it. The only thing is Do Not put on a high surface where it can get knocked off. I had one break cause of that but the cats liked it so much i went and bought another one.

Pros: My cats love grass

Cons: FRAGILE! Dont put where can get knocked off!

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Plant it

posted 6 years ago

this grass is healthy for the cats

Pros: let them chew on it

Cons: none

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Oh How My Cats Loves

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves, and searches the house until he finds. This is a cute planter and grows fast!
Make sure you water and needs some sunlight. Since I have to hide from my cat, I sit outside on the front porch.

Pros: It's cute

Cons: My cat will tear apart the house searching for it

13 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummo

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves this grass stuff. The chia planter was super easy to use. The grass sprouted quickly.

Pros: Cats love grass, easy to grow, easy to maintain

Cons: Grass eventually wilts

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›