Product:
Cat Lax
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
Vaseline
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 88 reviews.

Laxatone Cat hairball remedy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kristen H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works well for hairballs

posted 6 years ago

This helps work out hairballs in my cats...the only problem is that they don't like the taste, which makes it difficult to administer.

Pros: Helps with hairballs

Cons: Hard to administer

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for hairballs

posted 5 years ago

This product works well for hairballs but I often have to resort to putting it on the cats paws are forcing it into the cat's mouth.

Pros: Moves hairballs along

Cons: Can be difficult to give

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CountryLady
Flag
Rating: 4

Laxative with a flavor

posted 6 years ago

This is a good way to help your cat get rid of hairballs. Although it tastes good, not all cats like to take it.

Pros: good to help prevent hairballs

Cons: not always easy to give

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

stephanie m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Used for 12 years!!

posted 6 years ago

GOT IT AT THE VET'S YEARS AGO AND I SWEAR BY IT-MY LUCY LOVES IT!

Pros: MY CATS LOVE IT-EASY TO ADMINISTER

Cons: STICKY

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pet2pet
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for hairballs

posted 6 years ago

my friend uses this for 1 of hercats and seems to work well

Pros: works

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›