Product:
Mega Spiral Penthouse
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 63 reviews.

More Products By Drs. Foster & Smith:
Microwavable Calming Mat for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Foster and Smith Inside Out Rawhide Bones
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Roudybush Daily maintenance diet
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty tree 5 tier
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Bastis Cat Tent from IKEA
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Angelical Cat Tree
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

63 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Spiral useful

posted 5 years ago

I would have this spiral bed near my bed. If you have multiple cats, and an older one, the spiral design is very useful as a ladder to get on the bed! Then other times, for all cats, so fun and interesting with the zig-zag stairs with the great bed right at the top. Great product!

Pros: Nice bed

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zephyr47
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable and the cats really love to perch on it

posted 5 years ago

Both our cats love to sit on this. There's plenty of space for them to have their own spaces. There is a scratching post, and the carpet is soft and durable. They love to play on it, sleep, or just sit. We've got it located by a window so they can sit up high and see outside. We got ours in a cocoa color which goes well with just about any color.

Pros: Creates perches for cats to sit on, nice colors

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 5 years ago

These are awesome. We had gotten my cat one of these, and she would go hey wire over it. It not only gave her (TAG) entertainment but gave all of us entertainment to. It is durable, cats love it cause they can sleep on it as well, and scratch till their little hearts content. I strongly reccomend this product for anone who has a cat that needs to fun.

Pros: GOOD

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Whatah
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love this!

posted 5 years ago

We have a unit like this that goes all the way to the ceiling and the cats love it! We had to get a second unit also, so we bought this one...the cats love it. they lay on the different step levels - all the better to watch the birds. We have it in front of our living room windows. Would highly recommend this :)

Pros: good height

Cons: carpet rubs off

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dennis S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sturdy and comfortable

posted 5 years ago

These type of cat trees are great for a family that has a few cats because the cats like the upper reaches and enjoy the cubby holes for the times they like some solitude. Unfortunately they are of little use in a shelter environment because they will holdd odors and bacteria.

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: Carpet covering can hold odors and bacteria

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›