Product:
Kitty tree 5 tier
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Similar Products:
Mega Spiral Penthouse
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Bastis Cat Tent from IKEA
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Angelical Cat Tree
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cheryln
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun & entertaining

posted 5 years ago

A good product to provide exercise & entertainment for both the cats & the owners as you watch them play on the tree. They love it.

Pros: entertaining & good exercise

Cons: Not very pretty in my living room

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel C.
Flag
Rating: 3

Ill try

posted 5 years ago

i will seriously consider geting this product my cat is always clawing at rugs she could use somthing to climb.

Pros: people like

Cons: people say bad priced

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fahselc
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 5 years ago

Cats love these trees, they like to be perched as high as they can in the house. Very durable.

Pros: all

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HomePro
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

We have several cat trees around the house and this is one of them...a feline favorite.

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ingodwetrust01
Flag
Rating: 4

Kitty toy

posted 5 years ago

THis is a really cool toy that the cats really like but it is expensive.

Pros: Lots of fun

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›