Product:
Kitty tree 5 tier
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Similar Products:
Mega Spiral Penthouse
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Bastis Cat Tent from IKEA
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Angelical Cat Tree
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cheryln
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun & entertaining

posted 5 years ago

A good product to provide exercise & entertainment for both the cats & the owners as you watch them play on the tree. They love it.

Pros: entertaining & good exercise

Cons: Not very pretty in my living room

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel C.
Flag
Rating: 3

Ill try

posted 5 years ago

i will seriously consider geting this product my cat is always clawing at rugs she could use somthing to climb.

Pros: people like

Cons: people say bad priced

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fahselc
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 5 years ago

Cats love these trees, they like to be perched as high as they can in the house. Very durable.

Pros: all

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HomePro
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

We have several cat trees around the house and this is one of them...a feline favorite.

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ingodwetrust01
Flag
Rating: 4

Kitty toy

posted 5 years ago

THis is a really cool toy that the cats really like but it is expensive.

Pros: Lots of fun

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›