Product:
Kitty tree 5 tier
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Similar Products:
Mega Spiral Penthouse
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Bastis Cat Tent from IKEA
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Angelical Cat Tree
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cheryln
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun & entertaining

posted 6 years ago

A good product to provide exercise & entertainment for both the cats & the owners as you watch them play on the tree. They love it.

Pros: entertaining & good exercise

Cons: Not very pretty in my living room

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel C.
Flag
Rating: 3

Ill try

posted 6 years ago

i will seriously consider geting this product my cat is always clawing at rugs she could use somthing to climb.

Pros: people like

Cons: people say bad priced

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fahselc
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

Cats love these trees, they like to be perched as high as they can in the house. Very durable.

Pros: all

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HomePro
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

We have several cat trees around the house and this is one of them...a feline favorite.

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ingodwetrust01
Flag
Rating: 4

Kitty toy

posted 6 years ago

THis is a really cool toy that the cats really like but it is expensive.

Pros: Lots of fun

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org