Product:
Kitty tree 5 tier
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Similar Products:
Mega Spiral Penthouse
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Bastis Cat Tent from IKEA
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Angelical Cat Tree
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
June K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats Love It

posted 5 years ago

The cats at the shelter love this cat tree. It is in the pet visiting room, and lots of times they are more interested in it than the people thinking of adopting them. The only thing I don't like about it is cleaning the carpeting of hair and hairballs. It is large so not the best for small homes but wonderful with plenty of space.

Pros: Cats love it, gives exercise, good for scratching

Cons: Expensive, hard to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathryn T.
Flag
Rating: 5

5 tier kitty tree

posted 5 years ago

I own two of the 5-tier and one 2-tier kitty trees and my cats play, sleep and exercise on it all day. Many times they fight for the highest tier. Put a little catnip on some of the tiers and the fun begins. Is a great scratching post with the wood and the rope. I highly recommend this product.

Pros: Great for mutiple cat family, great scratching post, seems comfortable

Cons: A little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ganggang
Flag
Rating: 5

Would love to have one

posted 5 years ago

My cat would love this. He loves to climb as high as he can on things. I have priced them, and they are way to expensive. Also, not sure where I would put it, but if I did have the money, I would buy one. I'd find a place for it.

Pros: Great Idea

Cons: To expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dylyn H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Playground for my kitties

posted 5 years ago

My cats love this... They play king of the mountain, whoever is on top is in charge and anyone who tries to conquer is going to get slapped down to the bottom level. Hysterical and entertaining for the kitties for hours.

Pros: lots of levels

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon9999
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy

posted 5 years ago

I would be happy to have such a nice tier as this one it looks like fun... The only thing they make them to costly for my owner to purchase one for me. I would really like one

Pros: IT looks like fun

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›