Product:
Cat Condo with Scratching Post
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty tree 5 tier
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Mega Spiral Penthouse
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Bastis Cat Tent from IKEA
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Sturdy scratchers!

posted 6 years ago

Fun for the cats, ours use these untill theres nothing left of it. Unless it is made with a wood base, then it will last longer.

Pros: sharpens claws,

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet B.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats playhouse

posted 6 years ago

My cats got this new condo for christmas. They love it and use the scratching posts like crazy.... It helps keep them off of my furniture, or at least sometimes....

Pros: The cats love it.

Cons: Quite expensive

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats feel right at home

posted 6 years ago

We have one of these in the feral section of the shelter and the cats love it.

Pros: Cats love these

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alan S.
Flag
Rating: 4

They like the nooks

posted 6 years ago

The cats like to hide inside & will (not as much as I like) use the scracher. It is not their favorite toy, but its ok.

Pros: hiding place & scratcher

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathleen
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute little kitty house

posted 6 years ago

My kitty loves his little house/bed. And I love seeing him climb inside or on top of it and curl up.
The only problem is the fact that it's hard to clean if my kitty has an upset stomach inside it.

Pros: cute, and easy

Cons: hard to clean if there is a mess inside

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›