Product:
Bastis Cat Tent from IKEA
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty tree 5 tier
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Mega Spiral Penthouse
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Angelical Cat Tree
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stu21b
Flag
Rating: 4

Their pet furniture is in the same vein as their people furniture

posted 6 years ago

IKEA furniture is cheap, cheerful & fairly reliable. This cat tent is along the same lines. It wont break the bank & is good value.

Pros: Cheap & Cheerful

Cons: None

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suzi50
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute tent

posted 6 years ago

My sister has one of these tents. I was with her when she bought it at IKEA. It's very cute with the ears on top. Her cats are in it a lot.

Pros: cat enjoy

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy
Flag
Rating: 4

Good hiding place.

posted 6 years ago

These cat tents give cats a place to feel like they can get away from people for a little rest. The shelter cat who are new or shy really like them. They seem to feel safe in them.

Pros: Gives kitty a place to rest.

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute!

posted 6 years ago

Ikea furniture has always been good for people - colorful, affordable and easy to assemble. Now, it is good for kitties, too! This tent is so cute, and they love to sleep in it. Perfect hiding place, and nice and cheery to have in the house. Good price, too :)

Pros: Bright, cheery, cozy for kitties

Cons: no cons

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MAUREENSMITH
Flag
Rating: 5

Amusement in a tent

posted 6 years ago

Fun cat tent from those Swedish furniture makers......don't forget your allen key!

Pros: Fun

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›