Product:
Angelical Cat Company Cat Tree
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty tree 5 tier
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Mega Spiral Penthouse
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Bastis Cat Tent from IKEA
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bjbean
Flag
Rating: 5

Angelical Cat tree

posted 6 years ago

We puchased a three tiered cat tree and the cat really enjoys it. The cat often sits on the top shelf and stares out the window. Would recommend this maker of cat trees as they build a quality product.

Pros: Good Quality

Cons: Expensive

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Feralpats
Flag
Rating: 5

Angelical Cat Trees

posted 5 years ago

I have purchased ten products over the past 10 years from this company. The cost is on par with the ones available in local stores-the expense is in the shipping, particularly the tall trees.
Sadly, I have also discovered the earlier products were better constructed but the current items are far superior to the ones in the stores that I have seen.
These trees do NOT fall over and I now have about 10 cats leaping from one to the other and up and down.
For future purchases I am going to go the rustic furniture route as the many of the cats chew on the carpet strings.

Pros: sturdy, does not tip, nice colors, cats love the height

Cons: have to clean the shredded bark/carpet, some cats chew on the carpet strings

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful cat climby tree!

posted 6 years ago

This is a terrific cat climby tree. Very cute, and great for climbing and clawing. Cats love it for play and exercise, and it makes a perferct napping place :)

Pros: So much fun for cats - they love it!

Cons: no cons

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cyndie
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat loves her condo !

posted 6 years ago

I bought the F15, it has a slanted sisal post, a carpeted post, and a rough natural wood post. All three get used often, which means she never wants to use MY furniture to scratch. It also has a large sized carpeted oval bed on top. She feels secure there because it nevers wobbles no matter how fast she jumps into it.

Money well spent in my humble opinion.

Pros: STURDY,variety of scratching surfaces & long lasting.

Cons: more expensive than most

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn09
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 7 years ago

This is a great toy for the cats to play with. the cats at the shelter love to scratch and climb all over it. Though it's a little expensive, but its worth it because the cats enjoy it so much.

Pros: enjoyable, fun to play in, comfortable to sleep in

Cons: expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›