Product:
seventh generation baby wipes
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Maden Super 1 Pin Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Oatmeal shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Petite paw plunger
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kerryb
Flag
Rating: 5

These are great for kittens

posted 6 years ago

I've used these on new born kittens. They a great if there is no mom cat to take care of the kittens.

Pros: These are great for new borns with no mom

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sistertex
Flag
Rating: 4

Many Uses.

posted 5 years ago

This is a terrific product. They get used for a lot of things around our house, humans and animals. I feel like they aren't ingesting anything harmful when they lick over spots I used to wipe them with. I do wish they were just a little bit bigger though, certainly this has not put me off the product at all.
A very impressive product by a impressive company.

Pros: Kind to the earth, many uses, gentle wipes, no perfum

Cons: A little more expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carrie K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Soft and gentle

posted 6 years ago

I love that these are made with gentle ingredients.

Pros: Great company

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bryce S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

This is such a nice size to use for clean-ups. The cats don't seem to mind and smell is nice

Pros: nice size

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Exprssgq
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cleaning wipe

posted 6 years ago

I love these for infants especially when they are so sensitive to harsh chemicals

Pros: All natural

Cons: Hard to find

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›