Product:
seventh generation baby wipes
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Maden Super 1 Pin Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Oatmeal shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Petite paw plunger
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kerryb
Flag
Rating: 5

These are great for kittens

posted 6 years ago

I've used these on new born kittens. They a great if there is no mom cat to take care of the kittens.

Pros: These are great for new borns with no mom

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sistertex
Flag
Rating: 4

Many Uses.

posted 5 years ago

This is a terrific product. They get used for a lot of things around our house, humans and animals. I feel like they aren't ingesting anything harmful when they lick over spots I used to wipe them with. I do wish they were just a little bit bigger though, certainly this has not put me off the product at all.
A very impressive product by a impressive company.

Pros: Kind to the earth, many uses, gentle wipes, no perfum

Cons: A little more expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carrie K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Soft and gentle

posted 6 years ago

I love that these are made with gentle ingredients.

Pros: Great company

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bryce S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

This is such a nice size to use for clean-ups. The cats don't seem to mind and smell is nice

Pros: nice size

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Exprssgq
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cleaning wipe

posted 6 years ago

I love these for infants especially when they are so sensitive to harsh chemicals

Pros: All natural

Cons: Hard to find

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›