Product:
Safari Self Cleaning Slicker for cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Coastal Pet Products:
Seat Belt Restraint Strap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

 Harley-Davidson Vinyl Ball Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

 Herm Sprenger Throw Chain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (122) ›

Similar Products:
Maden Super 1 Pin Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Oatmeal shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Petite paw plunger
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
TrixiBlew
Flag
Rating: 2

Don't use much

posted 5 years ago

I have several brushes for Sweety, and for Mochi. But this one is just not one of my favorites, though I am sure many think it is grand.

Pros: It does Get fur out

Cons: Don't like this type of brush

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great brush!

posted 5 years ago

We have one of these brushes at our shelter and I love it. It's easy to clean and remove hair and the cats love to be brushed with it.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: None really

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith L. M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great brush

posted 5 years ago

These are great brushes. The easy cleaning is a add bonus. They don't irrate the skin and really pull out the loose hair.

Pros: self cleaning

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HomePro
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Feature

posted 5 years ago

Donated a couple of these to the local shelter and the staff and volunteers said they love them!

Pros: Self cleaning

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sandy h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Self cleaning would be good

posted 5 years ago

This is a good brush to use when a cat doesn't want to let you brush to long.

Pros: price

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›