Product:
Safari Self Cleaning Slicker for cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Coastal Pet Products:
Seat Belt Restraint Strap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

 Harley-Davidson Vinyl Ball Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

 Herm Sprenger Throw Chain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (122) ›

Similar Products:
Maden Super 1 Pin Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Oatmeal shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Petite paw plunger
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
TrixiBlew
Flag
Rating: 2

Don't use much

posted 5 years ago

I have several brushes for Sweety, and for Mochi. But this one is just not one of my favorites, though I am sure many think it is grand.

Pros: It does Get fur out

Cons: Don't like this type of brush

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great brush!

posted 5 years ago

We have one of these brushes at our shelter and I love it. It's easy to clean and remove hair and the cats love to be brushed with it.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: None really

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith L. M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great brush

posted 5 years ago

These are great brushes. The easy cleaning is a add bonus. They don't irrate the skin and really pull out the loose hair.

Pros: self cleaning

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HomePro
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Feature

posted 5 years ago

Donated a couple of these to the local shelter and the staff and volunteers said they love them!

Pros: Self cleaning

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sandy h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Self cleaning would be good

posted 5 years ago

This is a good brush to use when a cat doesn't want to let you brush to long.

Pros: price

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›