Product:
Safari Self Cleaning Slicker for cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Coastal Pet Products:
Seat Belt Restraint Strap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

 Harley-Davidson Vinyl Ball Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

 Herm Sprenger Throw Chain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (122) ›

Similar Products:
Maden Super 1 Pin Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Oatmeal shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Petite paw plunger
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SRAHE
Flag
Rating: 5

Liked this brush

posted 5 years ago

I bought this brush and have used it almost daily on a long haired cat I have and I think it is a very good brush. She has to be brushed almost daily to not look matted and she doesn't mind this brush at all in fact I think she likes the attention she gets when I use it on her plus she looks so pretty afterwards.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Helena P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to clean

posted 5 years ago

What I like about this brush is that it's so easy to clean. This feature comes in handy if you're brushing a cat that doesn't like sitting still long to be brushed & you like to clean out the brush frequently while grooming. During shedding season the brush can fill up quickly with hair.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Self-cleaning! WOW

posted 5 years ago

The fact that this brush is self-cleaning would make me buy it! Cat hair can be very difficult to clean off the brushes I have used int eh past. Thsi brush sounds ideal and I will definitely have to go and buy one.
I wonder if they make one for dogs too?

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rosemary  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 5 years ago

We just got one of these slicker brushes to use on the cats we care for at the shelter. Ir's an easy brush to handle and the self-cleaning push button is such a nice feature. Also use it to brush hair from the carpeted cat furniture.

Pros: gentle, cleaning button

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marj658
Flag
Rating: 5

Works wonders

posted 5 years ago

Since brushing my cat with this brush, on a daily basis, I have managed to save my couch from becoming furry and the cat does not have as many hairballs as she used to.

Pros: less hair balls, cleaner furniture, cat loves it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›