Product:
Safari Self Cleaning Slicker for cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Coastal Pet Products:
Seat Belt Restraint Strap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

 Harley-Davidson Vinyl Ball Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

 Herm Sprenger Throw Chain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (122) ›

Similar Products:
Maden Super 1 Pin Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Oatmeal shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Petite paw plunger
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SRAHE
Flag
Rating: 5

Liked this brush

posted 6 years ago

I bought this brush and have used it almost daily on a long haired cat I have and I think it is a very good brush. She has to be brushed almost daily to not look matted and she doesn't mind this brush at all in fact I think she likes the attention she gets when I use it on her plus she looks so pretty afterwards.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Helena P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to clean

posted 6 years ago

What I like about this brush is that it's so easy to clean. This feature comes in handy if you're brushing a cat that doesn't like sitting still long to be brushed & you like to clean out the brush frequently while grooming. During shedding season the brush can fill up quickly with hair.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Self-cleaning! WOW

posted 6 years ago

The fact that this brush is self-cleaning would make me buy it! Cat hair can be very difficult to clean off the brushes I have used int eh past. Thsi brush sounds ideal and I will definitely have to go and buy one.
I wonder if they make one for dogs too?

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rosemary  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

We just got one of these slicker brushes to use on the cats we care for at the shelter. Ir's an easy brush to handle and the self-cleaning push button is such a nice feature. Also use it to brush hair from the carpeted cat furniture.

Pros: gentle, cleaning button

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marj658
Flag
Rating: 5

Works wonders

posted 6 years ago

Since brushing my cat with this brush, on a daily basis, I have managed to save my couch from becoming furry and the cat does not have as many hairballs as she used to.

Pros: less hair balls, cleaner furniture, cat loves it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org