Product:
Out! Allergy No Rinse Cat & Kitten Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Maden Super 1 Pin Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Oatmeal shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Petite paw plunger
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Holly O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Waterless Shampoo

posted 5 years ago

This stuff works really well! My Matty cat has an oily dandruffy part on her back and I used this on it and it really helped. It cleaned her fur and cleared up the dandruff. Plus it smells great! She didn't seem to mind it either. She HATES baths so this is a great alternative. It is inexpensive (you can get it at Wal-Mart) and helps reduce human allergies too.

Pros: good for cats skin, smells good, easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LauraSpell
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great!

posted 5 years ago

Even though it's very hard to bathe my cat, it's always worth it when she gets bathed with this shampoo. Her dandrif was so bad, when you'd pet her it'd get stuck in your nails (nasty). So this is a great product.

Pros: helps control the dandrif and shedding!

Cons: my cat HATES baths

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Greg12
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 5 years ago

This is a good shampoo to use if your cats really hate water or if they have had surgery recently and can't get baths.

Pros: Great for cats who hate water

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christina D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Helps with dry skin and dandruf

posted 5 years ago

We have used this at the shelter for cats with extreme dry skin. It really helps, but the cats hate it while you are doing it.

Pros: Helps soothe the skin and decrease dandruf

Cons: Bathing a cat is a challenging feet.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kerri B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!

posted 5 years ago

I have only tried this product once but it did seem to improve the look of my cats coat!

Pros: Great!

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›