Product:
Kitty Wipes
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Maden Super 1 Pin Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Oatmeal shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Petite paw plunger
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lisa A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean Kitties

posted 6 years ago

Love these kitty wipes. gets rid of extra fur and dander and static electricity. Stays fresh in easy close package

Pros: Cost, freshness, smell

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mike h.
Flag
Rating: 3

Ok

posted 5 years ago

We would use a green wipe before any on the animals but these can be used for things other than grooming.

Pros: price

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ivette D.
Flag
Rating: 1

Okay, but why not use baby wipes

posted 6 years ago

Why not just use baby wipes, much less expensive.

Pros: they are good

Cons: baby wipes are less expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelegoodyear
Flag
Rating: 5

Better than a bath

posted 6 years ago

This is a better alternative than a wather bath.

Pros: No Water

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri  D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats aren't crazy about them

posted 6 years ago

Good for keeping their feet clean!

Pros: Gets off the surface dirt

Cons: My cats don't like it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›