Product:
Kitty Wipes
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Maden Super 1 Pin Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Oatmeal shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Petite paw plunger
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lisa A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean Kitties

posted 6 years ago

Love these kitty wipes. gets rid of extra fur and dander and static electricity. Stays fresh in easy close package

Pros: Cost, freshness, smell

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mike h.
Flag
Rating: 3

Ok

posted 5 years ago

We would use a green wipe before any on the animals but these can be used for things other than grooming.

Pros: price

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ivette D.
Flag
Rating: 1

Okay, but why not use baby wipes

posted 5 years ago

Why not just use baby wipes, much less expensive.

Pros: they are good

Cons: baby wipes are less expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelegoodyear
Flag
Rating: 5

Better than a bath

posted 6 years ago

This is a better alternative than a wather bath.

Pros: No Water

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri  D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats aren't crazy about them

posted 6 years ago

Good for keeping their feet clean!

Pros: Gets off the surface dirt

Cons: My cats don't like it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›