Product:
Kitty Wipes
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Maden Super 1 Pin Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Oatmeal shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Petite paw plunger
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lisa A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean Kitties

posted 7 years ago

Love these kitty wipes. gets rid of extra fur and dander and static electricity. Stays fresh in easy close package

Pros: Cost, freshness, smell

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mike h.
Flag
Rating: 3

Ok

posted 6 years ago

We would use a green wipe before any on the animals but these can be used for things other than grooming.

Pros: price

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ivette D.
Flag
Rating: 1

Okay, but why not use baby wipes

posted 6 years ago

Why not just use baby wipes, much less expensive.

Pros: they are good

Cons: baby wipes are less expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelegoodyear
Flag
Rating: 5

Better than a bath

posted 7 years ago

This is a better alternative than a wather bath.

Pros: No Water

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri  D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats aren't crazy about them

posted 7 years ago

Good for keeping their feet clean!

Pros: Gets off the surface dirt

Cons: My cats don't like it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org