Product:
Kitty Wipes
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Maden Super 1 Pin Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Oatmeal shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Petite paw plunger
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jackie L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Useful.

posted 5 years ago

My cat hates to have a bath, so I like to use these products if he gets very dirty or just needs help with his bathing. They would be useful for an older kitty who can't keep himself as clean as he used to.

Pros: helpful to keep animal clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Reagan R.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must-have

posted 5 years ago

These are a must-have...of course the cat doesn't love having someone wipe their rear-end for them, but sometimes you gotta do what you gotta do. They clean up the 'poo streaks' that get left behind.

Pros: Great for cleaning under the tail

Cons: Cats don't like to be wiped, typically

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Atxaggiegrl
Flag
Rating: 5

We love kitty wipes

posted 5 years ago

My cat loves kitty wipes. There are kitty wipes for his hair in case he gets dirty, and there are kitty wipes for his eyes when his eyes are watery. We highly recommend them.

Pros: cleans everything

Cons: sometimes have a weird smell

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn I.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for my cat

posted 5 years ago

I use this for my cat who cant lick herself and likes to leave "artwork" on my carpets. I just use these on her as soon has she jumps out of the litterbox

Pros: Wipes up the mess

Cons: No cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melanie P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

These wipes are great! They are great for a quick clean up. I use them on my cat after brushing her. Her coat becomes beautiful and shiny!

Pros: A great quick clean up

Cons: Wipes dry up fast

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›