Product:
Kitty Wipes
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Maden Super 1 Pin Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Oatmeal shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Petite paw plunger
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sherry B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love them

posted 5 years ago

I always have these on hand and he much prefers them to just a wet cloth. The wet cloth - he runs, the wipes - no problem. I always use one after we return from the vet because he enjoys it and I like to clean him up after being handled so much. He does not mind the scent at all. Best to look for some 'natural' ones just to keep the chemical amounts down, even though I trust they are all safe since the manufacturers know the cats will groom themselves and lick off some of the residue.

Pros: quick and easy

Cons: don't know if they really control shedding/dander

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debbie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Almost as good as a bath

posted 6 years ago

I use these wipes when I have cats being shown at local pet stores. Sometimes they have accidents and these are convenient for cleaning them up because I don't have the ability to give them a bath.

Pros: Convenient

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 5 years ago

One of my cats is an old man and he's not so good with bathing himself anymore. However, bathtime is extremely stressful to him. He absolutely loathes water. These wipes provide a simple solution to this problem. He doesn't mind the wipes because he feels like you're petting him. The wipes also have a nice scent to help hide the smell of smelly cat. So these wipes = clean non smelly cat.

Pros: You can give your cat a bath without actually giving them a bath

Cons: Need to use the wipes more often than if you were to acutally give your cat a bath

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole V.
Flag
Rating: 4

Sweet smelling kitties

posted 5 years ago

These work great, especially for our cat that freaks out when pick her up or even hold her. She will walk around while we wipe down her back. Also works great on our other cat who likes to crawl in the fireplace then track black soot on the carpet. Also comes in a handy re-sealable package.

Pros: Is the easiest way to clean and freshen cats without trama

Cons: wipes can be more than you need for touch ups

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sandy h.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 5 years ago

I have used the green wipes on our old cat when he no longer took care of himself and they worked good for cleaning his face especially.

Pros: price

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›