More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Maden Super 1 Pin Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Oatmeal shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Petite paw plunger
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Penguin
Flag
Rating: 5

Hartz Slicker Brush Great for Grooming

posted 6 years ago

This brush has done wonders on my cat. It removes most all loose hair and therefore helps control any hairball problems. It helps to keep his coat shinny and nice while at the same time it gives him a massage. My cat will lay forever and let me brush him. I have also found that it works nicely on my dog.

Pros: Collects loose Hair. Massages Pets.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy for cat

posted 6 years ago

This is great for my cats .. whether long haired or short haired they all think they are being brushed. we love it

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Simple solutions!

posted 6 years ago

We have a lot of these at the shelter, they are great for brushing out loose hair.

Pros: small, easy to hold, grabs the loose hair

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Knickerbocker
Flag
Rating: 5

Gentle but strong

posted 6 years ago

Brushing them with this will remove some of the dead hair and make them look so much better

Pros: will keep them looking good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri  D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

My cats go crazy at the sight of the brush - they love being groomed!

Pros: Gentle on my cats

Cons: Doesn't quite get all the loose fur

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›