Product:
FURminator deShedding Tool for Cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By FURminator:
  furminator equine sheeding tool
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Deluxe Furminator
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (19) ›

Similar Products:
Maden Super 1 Pin Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Oatmeal shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Petite paw plunger
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
June K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 5 years ago

Works really good! Cats like to be brushed with it and keep coming back for more. Works better than lots of other brushes. It is easy to remove hair from it compared to other brushes. It is rather heavy but is easy to hold and use.

Pros: Removes lots of hair, cat likes it, easy to remove hair from it

Cons: Expensive to buy,

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christy N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps our friends clean!

posted 5 years ago

A friend suggested I get one of these when I was getting a kitten and I love it. People come over to the house and play with our fluffy little cat and marvel that she doesn't get any fur on them. I "furminate" her at least once a week.

Pros: gets all the fur!

Cons: klunky

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mel S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really gets the fur off

posted 5 years ago

Never having a long hair cat before I knew I needed something so my friend told me about the Furminator that she used for her ca. I got one and it works so well. I also use it on my short haired cat and i works grea on him to.

Pros: Easy to use and can get so much fur

Cons: None so far

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mouyone
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Tool!!!

posted 5 years ago

This is a great tool for high shedding cats and should be in every cat (or dog) lovers grooming kit. Our kitty is a high shedding cat and this helps to reduce the amount of hair around our house by leaps and bounds.

Pros: Works great for high shedding cats

Cons: Some cats might not like how it feels

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle N.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love the FURminator!

posted 5 years ago

I have tried every type of brush to groom my cats, and the FURminator is the best. It really gets all of the loose hair off of my cats. This product is well worth the price.

Pros: It gets all the loose hair off of my cat easily and efficiently.

Cons: It is expensive.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›