Product:
Furmanator
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Maden Super 1 Pin Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Oatmeal shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Petite paw plunger
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JanaRae
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow it really works

posted 5 years ago

This furmanator works excellent. Gets amazing amounts of hair off both cats. One long hair and one short. Both my cats enjoy being brushed so it doesn't bother them. I have to use it in the bathroom, otherwise there is hair everywhere. there is hair everywhere just because it pulls so much off the animals.

Pros: excellent tool. wondered how I got along without it

Cons: Make sure to use it where hair can get all over

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SWaggs
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 5 years ago

I love this product. It does a great job on my two dogs and they seem to love it too. It grabs hair and eliminates mess. After using this tool just a few times I saw a drastic improvement in my pet's coats. Great purchase!

Pros: Great at grabbing fur, Makes my dog's coats look healthier

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 5 years ago

The Furminator is a pain free way to remove a ton of fur from a long haired cat. I get out the brush, hold it out toward my cat, and he walks over to me to get brushed. While I'm brushing him, he purrs.

Pros: pain free

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jmike92
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow!!

posted 5 years ago

We were paying a groomer to "Furmanate" Izzy twice a year then we found it for sale at our Vet. She does not mind us brushing her with a Furmanator. Man does it get a lot of hair off of her. We LOVE it.

Pros: Does not tickle her like the cheep combs do

Cons: a lot of hair to dispose of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey B.
Flag
Rating: 5

No more hair

posted 5 years ago

I use this brush to remove the loose hair off my cats and Stewball loves it so much that she brushes herself with it. As soon as I take it out the drawer and she sees it, she comes running.

Pros: Great at shedding

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›