Product:
Eqyss Pet Rehydrant Spray
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By EQyss:
EQyss Cat Mist Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

EQyss Micro-Tek Medicated Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

EQyss Flea Bite Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (19) ›

Similar Products:
Maden Super 1 Pin Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Oatmeal shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Petite paw plunger
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
sandy h.
Flag
Rating: 4

Haven't used yet

posted 5 years ago

I haven't used this yet but it sounds like a good thing for an older cat. Maybe would be good in hot weather too.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Automonkey08
Flag
Rating: 5

Smoooooth

posted 6 years ago

This stuff works great. A small amount goes a long way. It really does make their skin and fur very soft.

Pros: Easy to use,

Cons: Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Water in a Bottle

posted 5 years ago

Just like 'older' people need rehydrating, so do older pets. This product has a good reputation.

Pros: Nice product

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paul1115
Flag
Rating: 5

Hmmm...

posted 6 years ago

Hmmm...I didn't know there was such a thing.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

fabienne l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

good for your cat fur

Pros: works

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›