Product:
Eqyss Pet Rehydrant Spray
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By EQyss:
EQyss Cat Mist Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

EQyss Micro-Tek Medicated Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

EQyss Flea Bite Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (19) ›

Similar Products:
Maden Super 1 Pin Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Oatmeal shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Petite paw plunger
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
sandy h.
Flag
Rating: 4

Haven't used yet

posted 6 years ago

I haven't used this yet but it sounds like a good thing for an older cat. Maybe would be good in hot weather too.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Automonkey08
Flag
Rating: 5

Smoooooth

posted 6 years ago

This stuff works great. A small amount goes a long way. It really does make their skin and fur very soft.

Pros: Easy to use,

Cons: Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Water in a Bottle

posted 6 years ago

Just like 'older' people need rehydrating, so do older pets. This product has a good reputation.

Pros: Nice product

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paul1115
Flag
Rating: 5

Hmmm...

posted 7 years ago

Hmmm...I didn't know there was such a thing.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

fabienne l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

good for your cat fur

Pros: works

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org