Product:
Eqyss Pet Rehydrant Spray
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By EQyss:
EQyss Cat Mist Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

EQyss Micro-Tek Medicated Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

EQyss Flea Bite Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (19) ›

Similar Products:
Maden Super 1 Pin Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Oatmeal shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Petite paw plunger
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
sandy h.
Flag
Rating: 4

Haven't used yet

posted 5 years ago

I haven't used this yet but it sounds like a good thing for an older cat. Maybe would be good in hot weather too.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Automonkey08
Flag
Rating: 5

Smoooooth

posted 5 years ago

This stuff works great. A small amount goes a long way. It really does make their skin and fur very soft.

Pros: Easy to use,

Cons: Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Water in a Bottle

posted 5 years ago

Just like 'older' people need rehydrating, so do older pets. This product has a good reputation.

Pros: Nice product

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paul1115
Flag
Rating: 5

Hmmm...

posted 6 years ago

Hmmm...I didn't know there was such a thing.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

fabienne l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

good for your cat fur

Pros: works

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›