Product:
Double wide cat scratcher- Trader Joe's
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Maden Super 1 Pin Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Oatmeal shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Petite paw plunger
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
mike h.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works good

posted 5 years ago

These scratchers work good. Sometimes it gets a little messy around them when the paper becomes really scratched.

Pros: price

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats love it

posted 5 years ago

Cats love to scratch on the cardboard and the extra wide size is great. It lasts longer and doesn't tip over.

Pros: great for nails

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

naneki26 k.
Flag
Rating: 5

Saves the couch

posted 5 years ago

If you have a cat, you gotta have some of these. It saves wear and tear on the furniture.

Pros: Now they know where to scratch

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lee n.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works

posted 5 years ago

this works really good - cats love them-and
they last

Pros: low cost

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kevin  p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice product

posted 5 years ago

my cats really like this. they tear up in 6 weeks!

Pros: recyclable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›