Product:
Double wide cat scratcher- Trader Joe's
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Maden Super 1 Pin Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Oatmeal shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Petite paw plunger
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
mike h.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works good

posted 5 years ago

These scratchers work good. Sometimes it gets a little messy around them when the paper becomes really scratched.

Pros: price

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats love it

posted 6 years ago

Cats love to scratch on the cardboard and the extra wide size is great. It lasts longer and doesn't tip over.

Pros: great for nails

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

naneki26 k.
Flag
Rating: 5

Saves the couch

posted 6 years ago

If you have a cat, you gotta have some of these. It saves wear and tear on the furniture.

Pros: Now they know where to scratch

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lee n.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works

posted 6 years ago

this works really good - cats love them-and
they last

Pros: low cost

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kevin  p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice product

posted 6 years ago

my cats really like this. they tear up in 6 weeks!

Pros: recyclable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›