Product:
Double wide cat scratcher- Trader Joe's
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Maden Super 1 Pin Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Oatmeal shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Petite paw plunger
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mary Lee B.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great resource

posted 5 years ago

One of my cats will scratch the throw rugs or carpet, but if our Trader Joe's scratcher is nearby, I can easily redirect him. It works really well if sprinkle cat nip on it every so often.

Pros: keeps cats from scratching carpet

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tarogirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Good deal scratcher

posted 6 years ago

Nani uses this way more than she uses any of the furniture and that is a good thing. It acts as a relaxation bed too. We love to se her play ard then run and scratch. good deal.

Pros: good price for one of these

Cons: sheds a little

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith L. M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for scratching

posted 5 years ago

These scratchers are great. They are very wide and they cats love to use them. They are cheap to buy and you can just throw them out when they are worn.

Pros: disposible

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful!

posted 5 years ago

this is great for our 2 cats! Its well made and saves the furnature! We actually have 2 of these placed in different areas in the house.

Pros: saves the furnature!

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathy
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat scratcher

posted 5 years ago

My cats love this scratcher. They go on it several times a day. They also like to just sit on it. Sometimes I sprinkle catnip on it.

Pros: last a long time

Cons: cardboard shreds

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›