Product:
Deluxe Sisal Scratching Post by Miller's Cats
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Similar Products:
Maden Super 1 Pin Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Oatmeal shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Petite paw plunger
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jello1
Flag
Rating: 3

I wish sisal posts were more durable

posted 5 years ago

I have taken to avoiding the sisal posts because every one we have had has been destroyed. The cats do seem to prefer scratching on sisal, but on the posts it just pulls away from the backing and we end up with piles of rope on the floor. I've tried glueing it back on, but that doesn't hold for long

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amykady
Flag
Rating: 4

They all use it

posted 5 years ago

My whole zoo seems to like this one. One uses it and the other seem to say, 'hey it's my turn', great to see them scratching this instead of my furniture. This one is nice and sturdy and fairly large so they can really stretch out like they like to.

Pros: Simple, large enough

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Loishill
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat needs scratching post

posted 5 years ago

Very sturdy, especially for a bigger cat. Every home with a cat needs a good sturdy cat scratching post that is tall enough for a good stretch.

Pros: Great post

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Post is made from a Douglas Fir!

posted 6 years ago

Very sturdy scratching post that is earth friendly as well. Is stain & fade resistant as well. Your kitty is sure to love it!

Pros: carpet is made from recycled materials. Is made to order.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paul1115
Flag
Rating: 5

Sounds great!

posted 6 years ago

This sounds like a great scratching post. I love that it is so sturdy.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›