Product:
Cat Grooming Brush
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Maden Super 1 Pin Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Oatmeal shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Petite paw plunger
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent

posted 5 years ago

My cat loves being brushed. He will nuzzle the brush and try and play with it while I am brushung him. It does a great job og getting all the loose hair off of him and makes his coat nice and shiny.

Pros: Cat loves it

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen
Flag
Rating: 5

Cheeto's Best Friend

posted 5 years ago

Cheeto loves this brush! He lays down and flips on his back wanting me to brush even his tummy. He also drools the entire time you are brushing. I have not tried adding the capnip because he is already in 7th heaven just from the brushing alone. Cheeto even protests when you stop the brushing.

Pros: Good at getting rid of the unwanted hair

Cons: None that I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jane w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for brushing

posted 5 years ago

Sneakers loves to be brushed and it is our special time. She will brush up against the brush if you are giving her your full attention. Being a long haired cat this brush really helps getting the hair out of her coat. I would recommend this brush to all.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none that I found

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mercedes & Kyle P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Mmmmmmm so nice!!

posted 5 years ago

Fwa Fwa loves this we put it in the sun and she is in heaven weather she is just siting, rubbing, or using it for scratching. she seems to be vary happy with it.

Pros: It must feel good.

Cons: It pulls apart sometimes.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kevin  p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good brush

posted 5 years ago

my one cat loves to be brushed. He loves to rub the brush and feel good when all done. i see an improvement in his coat. He has less hairballs too.

Pros: does a good job

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›